You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 5 - I'm totally broke but somebody might help

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

Hi friend. I just read your post using google traductor. I am happy you have selected my brother post in this current contest. I wish you the best. Your are doing a good work and it is really nice help new people going up in Steemit. It is not easy. My brother and me will be here with our post from now and for ever. I hope so. For now thank againg and god blasing for you and your friends and family.

sincerely

In the pict my brother Virgilio, my mother and me (Yokonda), in the baptism of the book ¨The moriche of the boots¨ in Cultural home from Maracay, Venezuela, South America.

my brother my mother and me.jpg

Sort:  

Wow... That's really cool! Nice to see you and your family photo.. Wish you all the best.

thank agair dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46