Pay it forward curation contest

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

#Payitforward curation contest @thedarkhorse
I'm a Minnow Yes a Minnow Just a Minnow!
This is my entry.....

pay it foward.png

I noticed that I was mentioned in the week4 contest.
Here is my 3 steemians that I would like to promote.
I found each of them to be interesting.

  1. You must check out @dipoabasch He is a a nature lover.
    He has many interesting post aboult the world around him.
    https://steemit.com/food/@dipoabasch/bengal-almond-sea-almond-2018-05-02-10-35-39

2.Another great steemian. A Designer and Visual Artist. @michelleast
She has many post that tell about glass art that She makes.
https://steemit.com/art/@michelleast/what-s-the-best-thing-about-making-art

3.Finaly meet crystal @aloha-creations.
A link to one of her post. https://steemit.com/wild/@aloha-creations/this-is-not-a-rescue-by-any-means-i-think
She is from Hawaii born and raised on the second largest island (Maui).
She lived there all her life but now in the last year she has moved to Florida.

Sometimes I'm slow
big snail shell.jpg

Thanks @thedarkhorse for the #Payitforward curation contest.

Sort:  

Thanks for participating in the #payitforward contest. We appreciate your support. I have visited all your featured authors, commented and upvoted their posts. All the best to you.

Omg!! Wow u put me in your blog!🤗 im so flattered 🌺🥂 thank u so very much. I yried to look at @ michelle but it says she isnt blogging yet ill keep checking

I think this is great! More people will get to see your creativity with your jewelry making, will get to know you, a beautiful kind hearted woman and a strong woman at that. Love that you are advancing so well on the platform!

Hey @foxyspirit! Funny seeing you here :) I'm one of the judges for this "pay it forward" contest...such a cool idea. If you have the time you should join us too!

How does it work? If you have time DM me on Discord. I'm interested! :p

I sent you a message :)

Your very welcome. oops my bad. It was a broken link. I fixed it. Welcome to sunny Florida.

Can I join in it? and how?
Thanks for sharing this interisting and informative post

Go check out the rules.Here is a link.
https://steemit.com/payitforward/@thedarkhorse/pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-5-win-sbi-and-steem-bounty

It is set up to help the minnows like me. I'm a minnow, yes a minnow just a minnow!

I visited and voted, and commented on all those you featured, nice selection of people.

Thanks for your entry. I have upvoted everyone featured.

If you could please edit your post and include a link to one blog post from each of your featured bloggers like you did for @aloha-creations

Oh and you need to comment on the main contest post with a link to your post. This is where I track all entries and I upvote your entry comment so you get part of the Bounty.

Thank you, You are very helpful.I hope that I have corrected everything.

Congratulations on your entry @kandywriter! I'm one of the judges and I read through the comments here...yes, your entry is good now :) So glad you decided to join us!

Thank you. I'm still learning my way around steemit.

I'm still learning too :)

A day is a wasted day if we do not learn at least one thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74