Entry to The Pay it Forward Curation Contest : Week 29

in #payitforward6 years ago

Hello Steemit Fellows!

If you want to grow your Steemit account and keep helping other to grow too, this is the best contest you should try and join. Pay It Forward Curation Contest hosted by @pifc and was created by @thedarkhorse, who run a @minnowbuilder too. All you have to do is create a post that include link to under-valued steemians with high quality content posts by following the rules in this post >> Week 29 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

img


Take your chance to win @steem-bounty, @steembasicincome just by submitting your entry and have fun with our judges @tryskele, @lynncoyle1, @viking-ventures and @headchange. And don't forget to support and appreciate other participants also their featured bloggers, that's how we grow together in the community, right? Check My Nominees;

@justjoy (42)

Everyone, Meet Judith Simpson, a retired english teacher who set herself the daily challenge to find something enjoyous and to enhance her life. So, introducing her to our community might be the right thing to do. She's been on Steemit for 19 days or so and everything she writes on her blog were amazing and really fun and exciting, you can choose which one to read and vote. The Humors? Here >>Black Cat
The Latest Post? Bulliers Part 1: Power Through Fear or Bulliers Part 2: Pay Back or Disaster of The Ladder, Go on.. All those Posts still under-valued, except for the Bulliers Part 1.

@rakushasu (39)

This Author quite a unique one, He has been on Steemit since February and He wrotes many good story to read, but I think He needs to add some pictures to draw people attention on his posts.

Before I could wonder who had fired the flare, I saw something horrific. Now their beautiful faces and perfect bodies were replaced by a nightmarish reality. Where I had seen beautiful mermaids before, I now saw bloated, fishy monstrosities.

Please read his latest post here >> Horror Fiction: Not All Lighthouses are built to guide ships

All right.. That's all for this week and I hope we can get along with the good authors I found this week. I need to check on my deck .. uhm I mean the steemmonsters battle again.. LOL

Thanks for Stopping By and Keep Supporting the High Quality Original Posters on Steemit.

2zbs8km08v.gif

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

bxmqorn9w4.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry. Both bloggers have been upvoted.

Thank you and I can't hrlp myself not to reply onnthis comments each week

I have supported both of your featured authors. And I have to admit I did not read the second one. Whoah, Steempeak tagged it as 20 minutes read. 😃

Thank you so much for your support @macoolette 😉 I didn't spend more than 10 minutes to read his story😆 because I copy paste it before 😊 you can comeback anytime to read if you like it though.

nice entry my dear, should I put my bet on your post? LOL.. I think this is the first time you choose bloggers who completely an author for the contest, did you exploring the wiritng tag for hours today? how could you do that while you spent the day playing the monster's cards?

Don't do that this week..let's hold the competition for this week😊 I need to concentrate on my monsters cards and I didn't take more than an hour to find them.. you know that practice made perfect things.. anyway😉 good rc management now.. you have tried so hard to keep up with 10 comments a day

Great entry this week! I've supported both of your bloggers.

Thank you Lori😊 i hope that we can get them out to enjoy the community engagement with us too

Hi, @cicisaja!

You just got a 0.91% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Very interesting entries, @cicisaja! :-)

Thank you @trincowski.. did you feel it? After the pifc post about under-valued bloggers, there's a change on the featured bloggers we choose (uhmm.. except for you😂 and bengy)

Ah, ah! That's nice! But I didn't notice it.

Thank you so much for featuring me! Really appreciate it!

You are most welcome @rakushasu.. you deserved more appreciation for your high quality post from others, I'm just a bit lucky to find your post 😊

Great that you entered again dear , upvoted and I am now going to See your entries

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70