Announcing the winners of #originaltag challenge - #6 + We are moving to a new level!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #originaltag8 years ago (edited)

Before I start to congratulate the winners and all the participants of this #originaltag challenge, I will like to say that I will try to make this challenge even better! Yes, I think is time to provide more attention for the people who are participating in this challenge and this is what I'm going to do:

  • I will upvote all the entries to this challenge daily [ I know I didn't do it so often in the past, but this is going to change in the future ( since today)]
  • I will resteem every day 5 entries to this challenge ( I will pick them random, and every day other users, this way I will be able to resteem all the entries of all the participants)
  • I asked @pfunk to make a new room for #originaltag in the https://steemit.chat ( this way you will have a chance to promote your posts and I will be able to have a better track for your entries)
  • I have made a new logo for this challenge that you will find it below ( I hope you like!)

I want to thank @anca3drandom for this logo she have made for this challenge! Don't hesitate to check her blog because she is such a great artist!

The winners of #originaltag nr.6

For this edition, the participants below have won 10 steem each, so there is no podium this time! Let's take a look to our winners and their amazing entries!

@karenmckersie with Cool Downtown Kelowna Street Art ! Taken today !

This post is really amazing and I want to thank @karenmckersie for participating in this challenge. The original tag @karenmckersie used is: streetart. Not only that this tag is cool, but is also relateted to her post! That's the main purpose of this challenge!

Congratulations, you have won 10 steem! 

@ace108 with Views from the National Library | 国家图书馆里的风景 (by @ace108)

Wonderful photos in this post from National Library, thank you @ace108 for your participation in this challenge. The original @ace108 used is: nodrone. What a great and creative tag! I love it!

Congratulations, you have won 10 steem!

@aksinya with Is Second Winter Coming? Make Steem! Not War!

You might think that's an entry for @papa-pepper's contest, but trust me is more than that, so you should check it out! I also want to add that she has awesome art skills, so you can check her blog here. This was her first time she enter in this challenge, and I think she might forgot to use an original tag, but to encourage her to do it, I will reward her too! Thank you for your participation @aksinya

Congratulations, you have won 10 steem!

@kalemandra with My SoulDoodle painting: Autumn

I will like to say that she have such amazing art skills and I think she needs more attention from Steemit users, so take a look to her blog! You won't regret it. Thank you very much @kalemandra, for your entries to this challenge. 

Congratulations, you have won 10 steem!

@ddschteinn with "Opening Literary Lines To The Moon" ~ One Late-Night Steemit Adventure ~ Original Photography and Story in Opening Lines ~

Not only that he made such cool photos, but his story is really touching and a good read! The original tag @ddschteinn used is:  #literarylinestoafullmoon. How cool is that? What do you think, is that an original tag? I bet it is! Thank you @ddschteinn for your participation. 

Congratulations, you have won 10 steem!

@kus-knee with The Old Dog Asks: Has The Piggy Bank Really Died?

This post made by @kus-knee was such a great reading and I loved so much the original tag he used for this post. The original tag @kus-knee used is: piggybank. I think that is very creative and funny in the same time. He is such a great person and a wise man who to follow. Thank you @kus-knee for your participation. 

Congratulations, you have won 10 steem!

This is what you can do if you want to support this challenge

  • Vote on this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Create at least one entry
  • I also need a judge for this contest, so if you are interested, contact me on steemit.chat(@the-future)
  • If you want to see more people using original tags on their posts, you can also make a donation and I will include it in the prize! (use as a memo originaltag)
  • Be creative and defeat your fears!

The rules are simple:

  • First tag of your post must be original and it has to be related to your post
  • You have to include #originaltag in one of the five tags( it can be 2nd or the last I don't care)
  • Try to be creative with the last 3 tags left
  • The winner will be announcet on Sunday in another similar post

If you want to help this #originaltag to become bigger, any kind of donations will be highly appreciated. Until then, I will keep rewarding the people who are participating in this challenge with 60 steem! I wish I could do more. I'm opened to any suggestion from anyone who wants to help!

Congratulations to all the participantes and thank you for your creativity!

EDITED: I have good news: the room for #originaltag it's available: https://steemit.chat/channel/originaltag

Use wisely your tags for your posts and you will be rewarded!

Sort:  

Thanks so much @the-future! I think that the community is witnessing the newest rising star on Steemit. You!

Wow, that's very nice of you to say that, but to be honest, I don't want to be a star, I want we all to be Steemit Stars!Thank you very much @kus-knee, you have participated since I have started this challenge. Thank you for your support!

The ones that don't strive to be stars but strive to help others are the ones that end up reaching great heights. In life It is very important to encourage and assist others. When you do that the blessings come on their own.

I keep saying that you are a wise man, but you are much more than that! Thank you very much for everything @kus-knee! You always know what to say and I like that so much! Cheers!

Thank you so very much for picking my tag for the contest. I really appreciate it, as well as the nice sentiment you included about my post. I think this is a great interactive contest for the site. I also like the new parts of the project, they will probably generate more interest for the project. Thanks again, and Full Steem Ahead.

You're welcome @ddchteinn! I enjoyed your entry very much! I can't wait to see your next entries for the #originaltag 7! Take care!

wow, amazing. good job
congratulations

WOW. Thank you very much for so kind words!!!!!! I highly appreciate it. My original tag was nowar (may be I didn't understand the rule correctly)))))))))))). I will appreciate if you can explain as to a blond.)) I will be also very happy if you take part in my artchallenge. You infected me with your enthusiasm and I have started my challenge.))))) https://steemit.com/artchallenge/@aksinya/artchallenge-1-rene-magritte-lovers-everybody-is-welcome

I will check it out and I can't promise I will participate in that challenge because my art skills are not so good! You have done a great work and I really like your entries to this challenge! Next time you know to create an original tag and use it as the main tag. Of course, if you will participate again! I have to send the steem to the winners!

Thank you!I have got it! ))And oops I was not attentive. I should put it on the first place. Sorry...I will, next time. And thank you for taking part in artchallenge! Great entry!

No problem at all, it was nice to see you taking part of my challenge!
Your challenge is very nice, I like it! Thank you @aksinya!

Thanks so much @the-future ! Your other picks were awesome too ! I like the new changes you made its nice to also have a spot on steem chat ! Ive upvoted and resteemed , good luck this challenge is doing great ! 👍🆙⤴😉

Thank you very much @kernmckersie for everything you have done!Glad to see your entries to this challenge!

Thanks ! Glad to see your moving up to a new level , your contest is a success , congratulations , I will try to enter again this week !👍😉

Nice to hear that. If you make a new entry, don't forget to promote it in the steemit channel! Steem on!

Thank you! They have done a great work!

No, you are not, you can start right now for the next one! You have a whole week to make at least one entry! Thank you for the feedback!

I'm not about time) I'm a new user and it's still difficult for me to do this.

I understand that you are new, but is not difficult! You have to create a post and first tag that you put, it has to be original. A word that you can describe​ your post with! You will do just fine, I'm sure! Thank you and again welcome to Steemit!

Thanks for the kind words) I'll try to do) Resteem.

You're welcome! Here is a guide that might help. It's a post I have made when I start this challenge: https://steemit.com/originaltag/@the-future/new-contest-from-the-future-use-original-tag-and-i-will-reward-you-in-steem
I hope you will find it helpful.

Yes, congratulations for the winners! Thank you for the comment!

Thanks for running this and thanks for the prize.
#nodrone is the way I will do my photos from high up :-)

Hi my friend, in the next one I'll participate! I don't put my tag in first place this time, but in the next post I will for my challenge! Great idea and good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67319.79
ETH 2629.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67