You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the winners of #originaltag challenge - #6 + We are moving to a new level!

in #originaltag8 years ago

Thanks so much @the-future! I think that the community is witnessing the newest rising star on Steemit. You!

Sort:  

Wow, that's very nice of you to say that, but to be honest, I don't want to be a star, I want we all to be Steemit Stars!Thank you very much @kus-knee, you have participated since I have started this challenge. Thank you for your support!

The ones that don't strive to be stars but strive to help others are the ones that end up reaching great heights. In life It is very important to encourage and assist others. When you do that the blessings come on their own.

I keep saying that you are a wise man, but you are much more than that! Thank you very much for everything @kus-knee! You always know what to say and I like that so much! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68