Steemit openmic semana - 111- Wilins - Mala Compañía // Bad Company (Originalsong) by @wilins Méndez

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


banner lechuuu al revés.png

Mucho amor, Steemit.


Esta semana tiene tono de melancolía para mí; el video que le presentaré lo grabé el día antes de partir de Venezuela. Disfruté muchísimo con mis hermanos de @Smollrecord, hablé bastante y de todo con mi hermano @joseacabrerav. Encendimos las guitarras y grabamos varias canciones, entre ellas Mala Compañía, una canción original que siempre disfruto.

This week has a melancholy tone for me; the video that I will present to you I recorded the day before leaving Venezuela. I enjoyed a lot with my brothers from @Smollrecord, I talked a lot and everything with my brother @joseacabrerav. We lit the guitars and recorded several songs, including Mala Compañía, an original song that I always enjoy.

wi.jpg

fot 3.jpg


Tan lejos de todos y mirándome por dentro, te dije todo mi presente y mi pasado. El contenido de mis ojos se blanqueó. Y caminando, callado y ausente, elijo mi verdad. Aunque esta vez sí quise hacerlo diferente... como ves me he equivocado. Yo cierro mis ojos y mirándome por dentro... dejando ya todo lo que fuera innecesario. Yo estoy tan cansado, mi equipaje es tan pesado que cuando despierto mi mundo gira lento. Y soy del bando de la mala compañía, yo soy del gremio de los mal recomendados. La poca suerte que me queda todavía... es la de haberte recordado hoy. Y ahora ya ves: me estoy ahogando en tu mirada. Ahora ya ves... no ha sido lo que yo esperaba.
So far from everyone and looking inside me, I told you all my present and my past. The contents of my eyes bleached. And walking, silent and absent, I choose my truth. Although this time I wanted to make it different ... as you see, I was wrong. I close my eyes and looking inside ... leaving everything that was unnecessary. I'm so tired, my luggage is so heavy that when I wake up my world rotates slowly. And I'm on the side of bad company, I am from the guild of the badly recommended. What little luck I still have ... It's the one of remembering you today. And now you see: I'm drowning in your eyes. Now you see ... it has not been what I expected.

fot 3.jpg


By way of synthesis, I want to say goodbye by thanking @smollrecord for all the attention and affection. To @joseacabrerav for sharing with me and with you, a day of green chords and endless laughter. I also thank @openmic and his team (@luzcypher, @verbal-d, @passion-ground, @meno, @krystle, @soundlegion) for promoting meetings of this nature. It was a wonderful experience and we were certain that it would be the first of many other meetings. Much love, @openmic!
A manera de síntesis, quiero despedirme agradeciendo a @smollrecord por toda la atención y el cariño. A @joseacabrerav por compartir conmigo y con ustedes, un día de acordes verdes y risas infinitas. Agradezco, también, a @openmic y su equipo (@luzcypher, @verbal-d, @passion-ground, @meno, @krystle, @soundlegion) por propiciar encuentros de esta naturaleza. Fue una maravillosa experiencia y quedamos con la certeza de que sería la primera de otras tantas reuniones. ¡Mucho amor, @openmic!

Mala Compañía // Bad company

youtube mirror

Sort:  

Congratulations @wilins! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @wilins! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 11000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Excellent, brother... Nice!
All the best in your new destination...

This is one for the ages @wilins, a great original by you one hundred percent, hands down, clear as day

I have included you in my Official Open Mic Judge's Top List For Week # 111

Please read the full review here:

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-111-original-blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43