A Song About Love 🎸 STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 47 🎵 Original Comedy Song

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Happy Eclipse Day Steemit! This song is for anyone who is in love, was in love, wants to be in love, or knows the dictionary definition of love. Well enough talking… just watch the video.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="
frameborder="0" allowfullscreen>

Lyrics:

[rambling improvised intro]
F-ck love who needs that sh-t anyway
I’ve got my hand to jerk the pain away
I know that I’mma gonna blow all over my chest
So f-ck love cuz I’m the one who’s loving me best

When you have a girlfriend get used to watching terrible movies
You want to hang out with the guys
You’d better check in every hour
Get used to her picking fights for no goddamn reason
If you’re tired of compromise
Come on and sing along

F-ck love who needs that sh-t anyway
I’ve got my hand to jerk the pain away
I know that I’mma gonna blow all over my chest
So f-ck love cuz I’m the one who’s loving me best

F-ck love it sucks big cocks

[Desperate plea for someone to love me]

Cuz I love love it’s reason enough to wake up
I love love holding hands and puppy dogs
I feel like giving the world a great big bear hug
Cuz I love love and you’re the one who’s holding me snug
I love love

[Love is wonderful!]

I hope you enjoyed the tune :) I might do another comedy song next week or I might venture into more serious fare.


If you’d like to record a song for Steemit Open Mic check out the details here! https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-47-record-your-performance-on-your-phone-enter-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher

Check out Steem Follower to get more Steemit upvotes and followers :)
steem-follower-signup.png

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing things above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: It is official, WE are witnesses!

Holy shit dude, nice job, you got some talent man :)

Thanks generation! You are correct, I have "some" talent lol

Fucking awesome lyrics! Love it, man.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you so fucking much :)

we love You

Aww shucks you're making me blush :)

Great song @sixexgames, great energetic delivery which put a smile on my face... just wanna listen to it again and again! :D

Thanks @reko I'll have another for you next week :)

Cool, looking forward & followed! :)

I think you will have a hard time topping this one though! :)

cool @sixexgames, gonna check it out soon! Still have my doubts though! ;)

Challenge accepted :)

Thanks for your support everyone who's listened or upvoted :)
@OriginalWorks

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @sixexgames. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sixexgames to be original material and upvoted it!
Do you like what @OriginalWorks is doing? Give it an upvote!

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

This post has received a 5.98 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @sixexgames. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations @sixexgames! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sixexgames from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00