Steemit Tutorial - How To Make an Image Clickable

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


I often forget how clueless I was when I joined Steemit. I didn't have an avatar on Discord and I knew almost NO markdown at all. I learnt a lot by Googling and reading other Steemian's posts.

I thought it may be fun to share some of the Steemit related skills and hacks I have learnt over time.

In this tutorial I will show you how to make your images clickable, ie if you click on an image in your blog post, it will take you directly to the link!

footer.png



🌸Give Some Love to My Past Posts:🌸



🤑A LOOK AT LUXURY PACKAGING AND THE WAY MARKETING ENTICES YOU TO BUY MORE 🤑
☀️RESTAURANT REVIEW - PEPENERO MOUILLE POINT☀️thumbnail.jpg
EASY ASIAN SPICY CHICKEN

🌸Recommended Reading:🌸

Screen Shot 2018-08-20 at 20.58.05.png💙 We promote STEEM in MALAYSIA! Watch people's reactions! 😲 - by @see-it-feel-it
What is happening and what will happen in Venezuela. by @albertocotuamedidas-económicas-maduro.jpg
Trailer Review - Shazam! (2019) by @morkrock

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I literarily begged people to teach me how to use markdowns you know I took the bull by the horn and started learning by myself through reading as well. Wow you look dashing and eccentric. I didn't know this till now though

It's me! The one and only 😋

Yeah, it's a bit of a struggle when you're completely new, but we learnt right?! Now we can share with the minnows!

It's a knowledge worth so much you know. Thank you for sharing 😁😁.

The accent is heavenly too.

Thank you for sharing, I am new here and can use all the help I can get.

great of you to take the time to put this together, I to so struggled with Markdown at the start and need ot spend some time learning some more to make my posts look better

thanks again

Such a cool trick! Thank you for putting this together! :)

Tricky mania!?

It is very useful for the new users of steemit. Nice tutorial princess!

Congratulations dear @princessmewmew, excellent video tutorial, thanks for sharing this information! I really liked your video. God bless you!

This is informative dear!
Tried to find a tutorial of this on how but can’t find an exact one.

thanks for sharing :)

Steemit can be a steep learning curve for many people let alone all the new crypto stuff people have to learn.
You have proved it can be done with a bit of effort.(lot of effort) :-)
Well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66