๐Ÿ’™ We promote STEEM in MALAYSIA! Watch people's reactions! ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

in #promo-steem โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)
The first edition of MySTEEM Tour has started!
Watch the video coverage from the campaign that encourages young people to join our community.
Check their reactions to STEEM promotion in Ipoh, Malaysia! ๐Ÿ˜‰



I prepared this campaign because I believe that more people investing in STEEM means higher value and a stronger currency. And educated Steemians means more valuable content and โ€œstrongerโ€ upvotes in the future.

People in Malaysia are wonderful and we are very happy that they were so interested in our platform. These are just a few shots from our campaign. For more details, watch the video. ๐Ÿ‘†









Together with @the.foodini, we have prepared a website www.MySTEEM.pl, which we will expand with an educational section. It will include videos and articles that will help new and current users to create valuable content.



We plan to develop this project in the future and promote STEEM through marketing campaigns on Google, YouTube and other platforms where new potential users can spend their time.

I hope that over time we will start working with respected and valuable communities and platforms such as @adsactly @curie @ocd-resteem @thealliance @thedolphincocoon @thewritersblock @shadowspub @dsound @travelfeed @steemitworldmap @steepshot @utopian-io @steemstem @steemspeak @steemgigs @steemitbc @votu @buildawhale @minnowbooster @YouAreHOPE @busy @steempeak @qurator @steemitblog @fundition @steemitbloggers @dtube @dlive



I also would like to thank the people who helped to get this project off the ground.
Thank you @the.foodini for your help in the preparations, realization, and for the recording of the whole event.
@veggie-sloth thank you for the professional editing of our coverage. You are the best!
@nicniezgrublem thank you for provide us with a place on the server and help us with launching the page.



DTUBE VERSION โคต

If you like the idea of MySTEEM please resteem this post.
It will help more people to join the new campaign promoting our platform.
To not miss any further coverage, be sure to follow my profile!
See you soon!

@see-it-feel-it

Sort: ย 

Amazing quality of the Video and great idea. I lived in Malaysia for a while. Malaysian are so friendly and open minded & and also technology lovers. Great work to spread the goodness

Very nice initiative. It's amazing to promote steem to the world, I'm making now a movie about steem blockchain and I will prmote it everywhere, I'm doing that for @dcooperation community. You can take a look at our first video that we made about dtube :

Can you give me the link of your discord server, I want to cooperate with you. โ˜บ

Wonderful people and awesome video, I love it! ๐Ÿ˜
This is my discord: see-it-feel-it#1756
Let's be in touch.

Awesome.


Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!
Click the Image Below to see the Video!

Thank you for your mention! I will be following you because thanks to your work the community can get to know interesting Steemians and really interesting initiatives. ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ’ช All the best!

@see-it-feel-it I came across your blog its nice initiative done by you.steemit shoutout is needed.I am doing shoutout and promotion of blogs on Instagram.I will help you in shoutout.Let me know if you need any help.

Hey I would like to join your page.What is name of your Instagram page?

Hi @hrishikeshmatre! Thanks for the offer. ๐Ÿ™‚ Are you also promoting Steemit blogs?

@see-it-feel-it Yes I am promoting steemit blogs there.Currently I have 10k+ followers count.I am doing shoutout by my side but need team to show world what does steemit means.

The only thing I took from all of this is when I saw the sloth with headphones I had to know, is he listening to slow jazz?

๐Ÿ˜„ @veggie-sloth let us know what music you're listening to?

It is always veeery sloow jazzz :)

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

very good friend I congratulate you on your advertising plan in malaysia, I am from venezuela @rapo and with my son @malos10 we work together with the foundation @youarehope with humanitarian aid, I hope it works well in your campaign and your promotion page top Mysteem.pl

It's nice to meet you @rapo! ๐Ÿ™‚ I hope that together we can do something good for our community.

Not Bad. We just start, but I'll be glad if You check our site: https://blockchainmuffin.com/
notbad.jpeg

I am impressed by your website! I keep my fingers crossed for the development of your project. ๐Ÿ™‚

Hey if you guys ever come to Kuala Lumpur or somewhere nearby, just give me a ping. Thanks for promoting Steem!

We were in Kuala Lumpur some time ago. If we are nearby, I will let you know! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Thank you for your support! ๐Ÿ™ I appreciate that.

when you visit the Philippines, we can have fun promoting steem and maybe ulogs.org

What a great idea! If we are in the Philippines I will be happy to meet you and prepare an interesting STEEM promotion together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00