#7.2 - Are you addicted to somebody? No, no that's not love 🙅🏻

in #oneliner7 years ago (edited)

Concept No.7- SPURIOUSNESS OF TRUE LOVE !

Photo No. 3
Photo by - Renato Prkic
Quotation by - @Himshweta

1500533645151.jpeg

हमसे प्यार होता तो कोई बात होती,
आदत तो लोगों को शराब कि भी होती है |

English translation :-

I would appreciate if you actually LOVED me, else addiction can happen for liquor as well.


SUMMARY

For all those wondering what are these concepts about, let me inform here. I upload some photo quotations regarding a new concept every 4-5 days. These concepts are some mind boggling content that will help one to understand this life better and live it on a high frequency. People can leave their opinions about my quotations until the time when the concept will be detailed through :-

  1. A poetry
  2. An article

at the end to make the concept totally clear to the readers without leaving any doubt.


If you liked this post, make sure to upvote and follow for more awesome content. Also, please share or RESTEEM this with anybody you know who needs to redefine their concepts of love or is interested in philosophies, quotes and poetries.

Make sure to comment below any questions or comments.

Links:
Follow me on…

Instagram
Facebook
Pinterest

Recommended Posts:

Concept No. 1 - WHO ARE YOU || Concept No. 2 - KILL THE HESITATION (This is how we all hesitate unknowingly ) || Concept No.3 - BREAK THE CHAINS || Concept No.4 - LOOK INSIDE YOU || Concept No.5 -THE HOAX OF GETTING SETTLED || All your knowledge is a waste || The Unknown story of every woman || How I choose my friends and why is it so important for you to know?

Sort:  

Love should me on heart followed u upvoted hope u do the same

Thank you, followed, would you mind helping me with a contest?

followed you,if you want to know about https://steemit.com/@rizwanjaan, please follow me

Thank you, followed, would you mind helping me with a contest?

असफल प्रेमी ही शराबी बनता है

when you talk about LOVE maybe for me it's a very profound word for me to think ,, and if i ask, what is the real love ... maybe you will always think my question ,,,

I will explain it soon through a poetry and an article. ;) Stay tuned. Would you mind helping me with a contest?

upvoted and followed you if you like salaheldeen0 please upvoted and follow me lets help each other :)

hello upvote to upvote

Thank you dear, followed you too, would you mind helping me with a contest?

👍👍👍

SOmetimes back before Christ Mahavir said people perceive the world what they feel and observe through their senses and mind interprets them as notions and memories. Definitions may be different but each one of us are in search of true love, but guiding principles of the search leads us to different directions. Make the right principles for oneself and their light will show you the path.

Congratulations @himshweta! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55