Small collection of my nature photographies

in #esteem5 years ago

Small Collection of my photos..

In this post I wanna show you some of my photos that I like in our garden..
You saw some of them in my previous posts :)
Camera: Samsung Galaxy J5

Here you can see my collection:

CYMERA_20190613_201912.jpg

CYMERA_20190613_195827.jpg

CYMERA_20190613_201756.jpg

CYMERA_20190613_195654.jpg

Love is like a beautiful flower which I may not touch, but whose fragrance makes the garden a place of delight just the same.
By Helen Keller

Flowers have an expression of countenance as much as men and animals. Some seem to smile; some have a sad expression; some are pensive and diffident; others again are plain, honest and upright, like the broad-faced sunflower and the hollyhock.
By Henry Ward Beecher

Life is the flower for which love is the honey.
By Victor Hugo

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

My first animal drawing
Flowers Photography.. 🌹🍃
night photography of flowers..
Cactus Photography🌵
Video of my pencil drawing 📼 Bird drawing 🐦 video for @Dtube 💜💜
Animal drawings series... Bird
Video of my second bird drawing for @Dtube 🐦💕 by @zpzn ❤
Bird drawing with black pencil
My forth animal drawing.. Fox drawing.. ❤ by @zpzn for @Dtube ❤
Animal drawing.. Fox..
Animal drawings.. Hippopotamus..
Video of my hippopotamus drawing 📼 by @zpzn 🌹 video for @Dtube ❤


★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMgGGmQizDosthtNtvSj8.png

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN2UszQXM5tJWuWEDJig6.jpeg


★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

the best one i liked is the last one ;)

I like it so much.. thank you dear @cityofstars <3

Posted using Partiko Android

my pleasure ;)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

nice photo :)

Many thanks ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52