My forth animal drawing.. Fox drawing.. ❤ by @zpzn for @Dtube ❤

in #dtube5 years ago


**

Animal Drawing

I drew a fox for today..
This is my forth animal drawing..
I used black pencil..

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Love and a red rose can't be hid. By Thomas Holcroft 🌹
Some edit on my photos..
Video of my painting 🌹 with dried flowers 🌹 by @zpzn 💜 @dtube 💜💜
Some quotes about flowers..‌ 🌼🍃🌼🍃
My first video of animals drawing 😄 by @zpzn 💜 video for @dtube 💜
My first animal drawing
Flowers Photography.. 🌹🍃
night photography of flowers..
Cactus Photography🌵
Video of my pencil drawing 📼 Bird drawing 🐦 video for @Dtube 💜💜
Animal drawings series... Bird
Video of my second bird drawing for @Dtube 🐦💕 by @zpzn ❤
Bird drawing with black pencil**

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

great artwork @zpzn plus this song looks familiar to me what is its name ?

Thank you dear @cityofstars :x

Entering the Light. Guy Sweens.. From the album Dawn Goddess

Posted using Partiko Android

ziba boood in robah kocholomon 💝💝

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank youuu <3 ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81