Some nature photography.. ๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿƒ

in #esteem โ€ข 5 years ago

Some of my photos in black and white..

Today In this post I wanna show you some of my photographires.. in black and white and in colors.
I think both of them are great.. black and white and colors have their own beauty :)
But I know that all of us will choose colorful photos.. hahaha
photos taken by Galaxy Samsung J5 of beautiful flowers..
Here are myfirst photos:

caesarapp_2019614214534109.jpg

20190614_212340.jpg

and second one.. blossoms:

caesarapp_2019614214634605.jpg

20190614_212305.png

Love is like a beautiful flower which I may not touch, but whose fragrance makes the garden a place of delight just the same.
By Helen Keller

Flowers have an expression of countenance as much as men and animals. Some seem to smile; some have a sad expression; some are pensive and diffident; others again are plain, honest and upright, like the broad-faced sunflower and the hollyhock.
By Henry Ward Beecher

Life is the flower for which love is the honey.
By Victor Hugo

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

you can check some of my previous posts here:

night photography of flowers..
Cactus Photography๐ŸŒต
Video of my pencil drawing ๐Ÿ“ผ Bird drawing ๐Ÿฆ video for @Dtube ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ
Animal drawings series... Bird
Video of my second bird drawing for @Dtube ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿ’• by @zpzn โค
Bird drawing with black pencil
My forth animal drawing.. Fox drawing.. โค by @zpzn for @Dtube โค
Animal drawing.. Fox..
Animal drawings.. Hippopotamus..
Video of my hippopotamus drawing ๐Ÿ“ผ by @zpzn ๐ŸŒน video for @Dtube โค
Small collection of my nature photographies


โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMgGGmQizDosthtNtvSj8.png

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN2UszQXM5tJWuWEDJig6.jpeg


โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort: ย 

I think I'd choose b&w photos, I find them much more atmospheric :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you dear @vliet <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

beautiful photos

Thank you my new friend @04wx ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44