Video of my pencil drawing ๐Ÿ“ผ Bird drawing ๐Ÿฆ video for @Dtube ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

in #dtube โ€ข 5 years ago


**

Cute Bird Drawing

This is video of my drawing..
I drew a Bird with black pencil for @dtube ..

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Video of my painting and celery leaves ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ€ exclusive @dtube ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ
Quotes and Some strawberries ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿƒ
Painting and dried flowers
Love and a red rose can't be hid. By Thomas Holcroft ๐ŸŒน
Some edit on my photos..
Video of my painting ๐ŸŒน with dried flowers ๐ŸŒน by @zpzn ๐Ÿ’œ @dtube ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ
Some quotes about flowers..โ€Œ ๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿƒ
My first video of animals drawing ๐Ÿ˜„ by @zpzn ๐Ÿ’œ video for @dtube ๐Ÿ’œ
My first animal drawing
Flowers Photography.. ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿƒ
night photography of flowers..
Cactus Photography๐ŸŒต**

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..



โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS

Sort: ย 

๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Merc gorafarid ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

beautiful !

Thanks <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Thatโ€™s lovely!!!

Thank you dear sally ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @priyanarc and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

  • find more information about the service
  • join the curation team and support this initiative


    This service is part of @theinnerblocks
    Join our discord to get in touch with us: https://discord.gg/5zRjax

Thank you @diytube

Posted using Partiko Android

this is nice, congratulation โค๏ธ โค๏ธ โค๏ธ

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

Your drawing is beautiful

Thank you so much @altooq :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89