CHEERS TO THE NEW MONTH!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #nigeria7 years ago

Finally! January is gone. Seemed like it was gonna take forever.

download.png

I hope this month brings along with your heart desires.

I hope everything falls in place for you

For football supporters, I hope your team wins their matches in the champions league, If they aren't in it, lol sorry.

For romantic people, I hope y'all get the best valentines gifts

For saints like me, I hope HE grants our supplications.

For upcoming Steemians, All the upvotes and popularity in the world (I'm in this list)

For the Steemit envangelists (I would mention names but then this would be real long)..Keep doing the good work, y'all are my inspiration

HAPPY NEW MONTH EVERYBODY!!
DQmabu9dYXAuMxQnA3Q3Wof2wSC27sJ6FAEPBaShgcebPG9.gif

[image source] : https://www.google.com.ng/search?q=FEBRUARY&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjNzZfknYTZAhWE-qQKHV2LAHMQ_AUICigB&biw=1536&bih=798#imgrc=CXLQucLcNJEuhM:

Sort:  

great, how about a follow and the same

Great friend, here to wish you success head of the month.
Corrections or suggestions: [image source](put your link here then close the bracket) Note: leave no space in between and it would show perfectly. Have a nice day and hope I haven't over stayed my welcome?.......... Lol!

Ah thank you, I couldn’t figure the source thing out, thanks..you’re more than welcome.

Good. Thanks for welcoming me then, mind you, i would be coming with my matress to come sleep since i am officially welcomed.😂😂😂😂

I will follow you! I give you a Upvote!

Congratulations @esther-may! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @esther-may! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52