Here to tell you wild and crazy stories from my past

in #newyorkcity7 years ago (edited)

nyc-skyline-earth-2.jpg,

Hey Guys,

Let me briefly introduce myself. My name is Anthony. I am 30 years old and from New York City, the greatest city in the world. Most of my life experiences were so wild I decided I would love to share some crazy, funny and random stories. This is my first post so any feedback is very much appreciated. To start, I have hundreds of stories that I will begin to share with this community. I hope to entertain some people with the craziness of these tales. Most of the stories take place in my early teen years up until my present age. I love telling these stories in real life because some people will never experience the lifestyle of a New Yorker. It was a wild era growing up in New York City in the 90's- 2000's. So bare with me as I get real personal.

A little background on my current day lifestyle. I still partake in some wild activites. But I am definetley more humble from my experiences.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @anthonysworld :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome! Steem, follow, upvote and above all...have a great time @ steemit!

NY is still on my bucketlist!

alt text

for sure dude thanks

Welcome aboard, Anthony!

thanks , appreciate the comment

Welcome to Steemit @anthonysworld! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

followed and thanks, lets all get rich together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43