Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 8

in #newsteemers6 years ago (edited)

My Dear Beautiful Friends!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123456789101112131415161718


@mukhsin92
INTRODUCE MYSELF FOR THE FIRST TIME ON STEEMIT
@joelcastilloa
Mi segundo nombre es Joel y esto es nuevo para mi
@jenniusagi
Hello from a country in the north of the south!
@foramb
Finally In
@erickzuniga
"Viviendo por una pasion"
@ekemzy
*MY INTRODUCTORY POST*-MEETING THE STEEM FAMILY
@digio
My introduction! @digio
@dewet99
I bid thee a good day, Steemit - Suitably Bored Introduced me!
@deividluchi
Hello Steemit! I'm Deivid from Brazil also known as Hackerman 2.0, Pun Joke King or Real Life Super Hero
@cryptogarci4
Steemit Introduction: My Crypto* Story
@chigz14
I've hit 100 followers on steemit!!
@bravosteem
Saya pendatang baru #steemit
@arubaplay
My entrance to steemit, kisses for all
@adewunmif
introducing Adewunmif........the steemit journey
@aceofacid
INTRODUCTION : The Uncaged Nightingale
@zoppy
A short introduction
@zae
Everything definitely needs an introductory process. Let me introduce my self
@zadaalzena
Kenalkan saya Zada Alzena

Page 123456789101112131415161718


Sort:  

I really appreciate the mention, @sultanmr. Following you!

thanks @foramb, i really appreciate your supportive feedback

Thanks for the mention :)

u r such a lovely lady with Coco, its my pleasure that i have ur link in my profile. Thanks for your support @jenniusagi

Thanks for adding me to this list. I am really excited to start my journey!

wish u all the best of luck @dewet99

Thank you.

Wow what a great way to welcome newbies!
Welcome to Steemit everyone! ^_^

thanks @judyscoveries for your understanding and welcoming #steemnewbies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73