Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 13

in #newsteemers6 years ago (edited)

My Dear Beautiful Friends!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123456789101112131415161718


@sbdworker
introduceyourself
@riskawirdayanti
Introduction: I Am Riska Wirdayanti
@olalaku
Introduce myself
@nilotpalbiswas
Hey Steemit !! *) initializePerson { name= @"Neil here....!";
@ngant
Hi I'm ngant
@nellautrera
¡Hola Steemit!
@nafiza
Introduce myself # memperkenalkan diri
@miss-izzy
Hi, Mayara here. My introduction to steemit and advice to fellow starters.
@milenario
Saludos a todos, este es mi primer post
@mdmahbur
This is my first post of steemit about introduce myself
@mbakyaty
Introduceyourself
@kaycalcooks
Introduce Yourself? No Way! Introduce Yourself? Okay! KayCalCooks
@karlapm99
hello is me
@kamran1
Introduceyourself
@jlavelle
It's so exciting to be here!
@ghufroncholid
SECUPLIK HIDUP DAN PERJALANAN KREATIVITAS
@gabiota15
SOY BELLA Y ESO ME GUSTA...!!!
@chattie
I'm Chattie ❤ - WELCOME ME
@cetmee
Self introduction

Page 123456789101112131415161718


Sort:  

Thank my friend about your apretiation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70