Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 12

in #newsteemers6 years ago (edited)

My Dear Beautiful Friends!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123456789101112131415161718


@ceciliac
Y he vuelto... Quiero saber mas sobre Steemit!
@carredaniel89
Mi historia para Steemit, Parte de mi nueva historia de vida. Mi introducción para Steemit.
@awakaway
introduce Myself
@arpege
Welcome back to Steemit!
@ankurbhasin
Hi! I am Ankur.
@zaret
Introducing Myself
@zagadat
Introduction: Introducing myself to the steemit community
@uthpol09
Here is Elna kaya, south africa
@ugazin
Introducing Myself - a little bit of me - @ugazin
@udohokon
Intro :udohokon.. Introducemyself
@tousifturjo
Introduce Myself
@torrealbapeter
MI PRESENTACIÓN
@toribiswas
my first travel post storry on steemit station
@teide
Mi Primera Presentación en Steemit
@taeny
Mi presentacion!
@shariif
Hello Steemians, I am here
@senpaicurioso
Uniendome a Steemit
@selearie
This is Who I Am

Page 123456789101112131415161718


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69425.42
ETH 3746.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77