Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 11

in #newsteemers6 years ago (edited)

My Dear Beautiful Friends!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123456789101112131415161718


@samiputra
Introduceyoursel photography
@rebelstar15
Anna sara is here from Netherlands..Beauty of Netherlands traveling to steemit
@rageagainst
Hello, I'm Rage and my purpose here is simple.
@nicknyr
My first foray into Steemitland ~ Introducing myself
@mysteemitdotcom
#ulog (Day 1) A little about introducing myself
@mylove85
The Latest Writer In Steemit and INTRODUCTION ABOUT SELF IN STEEMIT.
@mirtivmg
Mi presentación en Steemit
@minlee12
이게 좌익, 그리고 공산주의의 특징이다.
@mikemcfarland
Hola Steemit!
@markozic
Marco...Polo!
@mariandreapf
My mom joined Steemit!
@m-salah
Short introduction from me to steemit friends
@keigooduran
TITULO: ! La presentación es lo !Elemental _literal_ ! O.O ! Nuevo en Steemit
@jho0n
introduceyourself
@hafifi
Secuplik Hidup dari Seorang Steemian Blega Bangkalan
@el-brayan
Hablate lacra que lo que hay, llegó el hampa a estimi
@dinerofacil
introduceyourself

Page 123456789101112131415161718


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41