Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 15

in #newsteemers6 years ago (edited)

My Dear Beautiful Friends!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123456789101112131415161718


@mahmudud
Introduce my self
@leena2590
Hola Steemit.!!! Soy nueva por aqui. Amante de la lectura, musica y de todo un poco.!
@jhon-m3
introduction myself early in steemit
@jessicah
Hey steemians, all the way from PortHarcourt Nigeria, Torrie Jess says Hi.
@ilhamhadi
Introduce my name Ilham Hadi
@guateuc
Introduction
@freshisreal
Hi! I'm Chantal! A Culinary Nutrition Expert.
@frammya94
MI MEJOR LUGAR PARA EL RELAX
@evbhu
RE-DISCOVERING ME
@ekstar
My name is ekstar
@drekkelly
Introducing myself
@donnyandrian
IntroduceMySelf
@cryptoshib
Cryptoshib.com - The introduction
@cahayanurfaizah
My introduction to Steemit
@aneesali
Introduceyourself
@andresalviarez
Let's help together
@albert0davila
Minnow que le gusta dibujar se sumerge en las aguas de Steemit

Page 123456789101112131415161718


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48