Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 7

in #newsteemers6 years ago (edited)

My Dear Beautiful Friends!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123456789101112131415161718


@sisca
Hi I am @sisca~Introduce My Self~I love you all steemians users
@raudah
Introduceyourself
@putri12
Introduction
@purejoytown
A'ho Steemit town kin!!! Introducing...PURE JOY TOWN!!!
@nelsisbustamante
La historia de cómo llegué hasta aquí
@lsilva
Nuevo en Steemit
@kjliker
MY FIRST POST INTRODUCING MYSELF ON STEEMIT
@jackssimone
Who I am?
@butty
Hi you .. i introduce myself to all of you .. come n see
@bagasalditagio
Regards, Want to Introduce Myself
@awiiie
A beautiful sunset
@artbyadida
Hello Streemerz! allow me to introduce myself...
@yuliamairina
Hello I'm Yulia, I Am Newbie on Steemit
@tamarindo-amargo
De presentaciones y café
@sadiafatima
i'm Sadia Fatima...from cambridge uk..first journey to steemit
@profmarriahstar
Welcome to My Third Life!
@preshchris
Presh is here to stay... My introductory post
@pim23
# My Introduction
@nicholembae
MY INTRODUCTORY POST

Page 123456789101112131415161718


Sort:  

thanks @sultanmr..its good 👍

u always welcome @butty

Thanks for taking me into account, greetings!

Thank you very much for helping me! We are very grateful with that

in fact im very grateful to you for your creative pigeon photos @lsilva

no only that but her intro is very interesting as her father is in US Army and her mother served Japan Govt. her brother lived with her father in Us while her sister in japan and she is i UK. she is an international buddy

Thank you very much for taking me into your portfolio! Every bit of help is welcomed! Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69121.30
ETH 3739.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75