How to grow on this platform?

in #news7 years ago (edited)

 hey! How are you all??

I have been exploring this platform and finding ways to survive in this. I am wondering how can I get more upvotes?

So, I have started to make a list of all the user who has upvoted me, so that, I could return the favor. I think that is what we have to do to raise the account value in the beginning and also creating some good content as well.

There are so many good people on this platform and everyone also want to earn some money too, so by helping each other we can all grow together....  let's share it.. button 

 Any other suggestion will be appreciated too.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @shanks25 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit @shanks25!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

I think that's a great idea

we support each other!

Welcome to steemit
I hope you will have a great time and maybe make new friends
If you need help with anything about Steemit let me know
Upvote and follow my blog @greatvideos
I'll will see you around

@shanks25 welcome to steemit..

There are so many good people on this platform and everyone also want to earn some money too, so by helping each other we can all grow together.... let's share it..

Exactly.. We need this thinking..👍
I just sent you a small tip in support of #givingsteem initiative started by @benjojo ..


Happy steeming!!

thanks bro.. I really appreciate your help. looking forward to read more of your posts. Following you!!

Hey buddy great post. I've been wondering the same thing. I think quality posting quality content and forming communities to get eyes on content. I think its too easy for great posts to go unnoticed just because they get lost in the shuffle. Ive been thinking about how to help others as well. While I would love to upvote everyone's stuff the power of our votes are diminished if we over vote so not sure if it's better to spread a lot of love or be a bit more reserved with it and reward fewer people more.

Create good content, comment other people posts, and everything will be OK:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54