Contest -- What’s the Last TV Show You Watched?

Enter for a chance to win half the SBD on this post! It’s easy! It’s fun!

Steemit #5.png

Contest No. 5 -- What’s the Last TV Show You Watched?

Hey, everybody! It’s time for Contest #5!

For today’s contest you simply need to write a comment (Reply to this post) with the name of the last television show you watched.

For example, my comment might be:

Emily Owens, MD (I watch a lot of Netflix.)

The Deadline

This contest will be open for 7 days. When this post pays out in 7 days, the contest closes.

So be sure get your entry in early!

The Prize

The winner will earn half (50%) of the SBD earned from this post!

As the "judge," I have the final say on who the winner is.

Rules To Play

Here's the fine print. Be sure to follow these rules or your comment / entry won't count. There are only two! It's really simple!

  1. Hit Reply and type in the last TV show you watched in the comment.

  2. Upvote this post. The more people who upvote, the more the payout will be. It's as simple as that.

And that's it!

NOTE: Please don’t write anything along the lines of "upvote me!" or "follow me." If you do, you'll be disqualified. That contributes absolutely nothing and is just spammy, so don't do it. Please!

Winner Announcement

After 7 days when the contest ends, the winner will be either randomly chosen or I will choose a winner. I will announce the winner that day (or the next day in case I get busy or it's late in the day and I'm snoozing).

For this contest, I'll use a random online picking site so everyone has the same odds of winning!

Spread the Word!

Let your Steemit friends and followers know about this contest so more can play! It's easy and hopefully will be fun.
And the more who play, the bigger the prize will be.

Please feel free to Resteem this post or link it to promotion groups. Thanks for playing!

Here’s a Chance to Earn More SBD--Enter These Contests! There’s Still Time...

Name Your Favorite Nursery Rhyme ...Closes Monday, March 12
Show Us Your Favorite Color ...Closes Tuesday, March 13
The One Food You Can’t Stand ...Closes Wednesday, March 14
Pick a Country You Would Like to Visit ...Closes Thursday, March 15

Sort:  

The Flash season 4 episode 15
(Run Barry, Run)

Another one I've never seen ( or heard of!).

Young Sheldon. It's a spin-off of the popular CBS show The Big Bang Theory that has quickly become my wife and I's favorite show currently running.

Tita Juls' has seen one episode, however her fave character is Missy, Sheldon's twin sister :D

I love every main character. They nailed the casting of everyone. Sheldon's grandmother is my favorite, but really the whole cast is great,

I've heard that Young Sheldon is really good.

sounds interesting...

Vietnam War in HD episode 3

I loved that program. So incredibly sad but I learned a lot.

Pawn Stars
I don't know Rick...it looks fake :D

What a fun show!

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

The Walking Dead Season 8 Episode 10

I have never watched this show. Must. Catch. Up.

Tita Juls thinks you must watch at least Seasons 1 to 6. She herself is in between a very thin line of letting TWD go, and watching out of loyalty to the show.

I see. I will watch it someday and if it holds my attention (I think it might!) I'll keep going but I don't watch things that I'm meh about.

The last one i watched was designated survivor season 2

Thanks for playing!

ESPN"s Sport Center

America's Next Top Model Season 24, Episode 9 :)

That's a fun show!

You're on a roll... ;0)

The Big Bang theory

giphy (6).gif

Another winner. And yes, I must be butter 'cause I'm on a roll! (stole that from David Letterman)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30