CONTEST -- Show Us Your Favorite Color

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Steemit thumbnails.png

Contest No. 2 -- What’s Your Favorite Color? Show Us!

Hey, everybody! This is my second contest here on Steemit and I hope you’ll play!

For this contest you simply need to show us in a comment your favorite color. Instead of writing it, show us! Just Reply and add an image (a photo or a gif).

For example, my comment might be this image because I love the color blue!

blue-2702172_1280.jpg

The Deadline

This contest will be open for 7 days. When this post pays out in 7 days, the contest closes.

So be sure get your entry in early!

The Prize

The winner will earn half (50%) of the SBD earned from this post!

As the "judge," I have the final say on who wins.

Rules To Play

Here's the important part (the fine print). Be sure to follow these rules or your comment / entry won't count. There are only two! It's simple!

  1. Think of your favorite color. Hit Reply and share a photo or gif with your favorite color.
  2. Upvote this post. The more people who upvote, the more the payout will be. It's as simple as that.

That's it!

NOTE: If you write anything along the lines of "upvote me!" or "follow me," you'll be disqualified. That contributes nothing to the contest and is just spammy, so don't do it. Please!

Winner Announcement

After 7 days when the contest ends, the winner will be either randomly chosen or I will choose a winner. I will announce the winner that day (or the next day in case I get busy or it's late in the day and I'm snoozing).

For this contest, I'll use Random List Picker so everyone has the same odds of winning!

Tell Your Steemit Friends and Followers

Let your Steemit friends and followers know about this contest so more can play! It's easy and hopefully this will be fun (and colorful!).

Remember, the more who play, the bigger the prize will be.

So, feel free to Resteem this post or link it to promotion groups. Thanks for playing!

More of My Contests on Steemit

Be sure to check out my first contest that is open for 6 more days! It's really really easy too!

Contest -- Name Your Favorite Nursery Rhyme

Sort:  

P1051367.JPG

Oh, I like this one! Pink makes an appearance!!

Lately I have been absolutely in love with this shade of teal.

Ohhh, I love this shade of teal / green / whatever you call it. What a striking photo!

Wow! What a picture!!
I love this shade of teal too

me encanta el rojo
outabck3.jpg

This is really lovely!

That's beautiful! Thanks for playing @abdul-malik9! I sincerely appreciate it!

20180106_133350.jpg
I LOVE BLUE AND WHITE..


Blue / White

So pretty! Love those wings!

What a lovely shade of blue! (I really like blue.)

This is gorgeous! I love sunflowers.

Unedited and unfiltered. The raw beauty of Kawasan Falls here in the Philippines <3
Kawasan.jpg

oops, sorry, here it is


That is gorgeous!

How I wish I could take a dip there right now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31