CONTEST -- Pick a Country You Would Like to Visit

Win SBD! It’s easy! It’s fun!

Steemit contest 4.png

Contest No. 4 -- Pick a Country You Would Like to Visit

Hey, everybody! It’s time for Contest #4!

For today’s contest you simply need to write a comment (Reply to this post) with the name of a country you would like to visit.

For example, my comment might be:

England

The Deadline

This contest will be open for 7 days. When this post pays out in 7 days, the contest closes.

So be sure get your entry in early!

The Prize

The winner will earn half (50%) of the SBD earned from this post!

As the "judge," I have the final say on who the winner is.

Rules To Play

Here's the fine print. Be sure to follow these rules or your comment / entry won't count. There are only two! It's really simple!

  1. Think of a country you’ve always wanted to visit or one that you’d like to visit again. Hit Reply and type that country name in the comment.

  2. Upvote this post. The more people who upvote, the more the payout will be. It's as simple as that.

That's it!

NOTE: If you write anything along the lines of "upvote me!" or "follow me," you'll be disqualified. That contributes absolutely nothing and is just spammy, so don't do it. Please!

Winner Announcement

After 7 days when the contest ends, the winner will be either randomly chosen or I will choose a winner. I will announce the winner that day (or the next day in case I get busy or it's late in the day and I'm snoozing).

For this contest, I'll choose the winner using a random picking program online. Everyone has an equal chance of winning!

Spread the Word!

Let your Steemit friends and followers know about this contest so more can play! It's easy and hopefully will be fun.
And the more who play, the bigger the prize will be.

So, feel free to Resteem this post or link it to promotion groups. Thanks for playing!

Here’s a Chance to Earn More SBD--Enter These Contests! There’s Still Time...

Name Your Favorite Nursery Rhyme
Show Us Your Favorite Color
The One Food You Can’t Stand

Sort:  

Milan, Italy

Oh, yes, I'd love to visit Italy too.

Okay, I'd visit there, too!

I would love to visit Scotland, particularly the Standing Stones and Stone Circles. I've read about it in Diana Gabaldon's book, Outlander. :)

Yes, those are on my list too.

I want to go back to Cozumel Mexico. Or Cuba.

It's nice to revisit places we love, for sure.

Canada has been on the bucket list for a while... and I have already been to the US before :)

Yes, I'd like to return to Canada. I visited the BC area but would like to go to all of Canada!

I hear that it has that same 'east' vs. 'west' coast flavour like in the US, plus throw in a bit of French influence as well :)

Switzerland

Nice one! I'd go there!!

I wanna go to Iceland!

Cool! (as in cold!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31