Magical Monday Is Here To Help YOU!

Magical Monday has important updates that you do not want to miss!

Magical Monday.jpg

Let me just begin by saying that since I have started Magical Monday, I have felt such a sense of a real community on Steemit. @newbieresteemday and all of the members are truly incredible people. Magical Monday is still in the beginning stages so as it grows, changes will be made. All of the changes will be with the goal to help benefit every user on Steemit.

With inspiration from @insideoutlet and @asapers, I have decided to share the profit from the Magical Monday post with each user that I feature. I love everything that @asapers is doing to give back to the community and I encourage everyone to check them out and support them as well!

Newbies of the week

Originally, I had the goal of featuring 3-5 newbies and 1 Steemian. I have decided to limit the number of newbies that I feature so that every one of them including the 1 Steemian, will gain a better profit after the post has a payout. In Magical Monday, I will now include 3 newbies and 1 Steemain of the week. Given the circumstances, more or less names will be added at my discretion. I will be using @steem-plus to share the profit. Each user featured will be added as a beneficiary to the post and each one will automatically receive a reward of 10% of the SP after the post payout.

After joining @newbieresteemday and @greetersguild, I have started to take away from the mentality that most of us have here, which is money. I no longer feel discouraged here myself as I have started to dedicate time to helping newbies grow. This is important to me because I have once been a newbie who needed that extra push. I received it and that is the only reason I am still on Steemit today. I search out newbies that I see have the potential to bring quality content to the Steemit platform. This in the end benefits all of us. By sharing the payout, I have high hopes that this will continue to be motivation for the new users to never give up.

Thanks to me being a Greeters Volunteer, I now have the pleasure to meet even more super fresh newbies. This week I will be featuring newbies who I have met through being a Greeter. These newbies will be those that I feel truly bring something meaningful to Steemit. I want to help keep up with quality content here so by doing this and blessing them with an incentive, I hope for it to be extra motivation. Although for now it won't be much since this is new, one day I hope to really grow Magical Monday so that we can all truly give back to this community.

It isn't just about newbies though. I will always feature at least 1 Steemian of the week who will also receive 10% of the SP.

I now present to you these magical newbies of the week!

@benchike

This is a brand new Steemian that is so worth checking out. Below is a little teaser from his introduction post.

INTEREST
I enjoy playing soccer, currently am in the University soccer team as a goal-keeper . I always enjoyed pencil drawing , in fact to be precise am a visual artist. I decided to become an Electrical Engineer because I have always been fascinated by Electrical/Electronics based technology innovations. A degree in ELectrical Electronics Engineering will enables me to achieve my goals and also gives me an opportunity to make a difference in the community.

rsz_newbie_number_1_drawing.jpg
drawing done by @benchike

Check out his introduction post to learn more!

MY VERY FIRST INTRODUCTORY POST: This is me Ben....... @benchike


@luciferisgay

Check out what he has to say-

Hey Steem community in this post I want to introduce myself so please bear with me. My name is Borna Jakusic I am 30 years old underpaid stuntman from Croatia who does daredevil stuff for pure pleasure and entertainment.

This new users has a super fun introduction post for you to read. A few gifs are even included for you to see some stunts of his. We all need a little laugh and to lighten up. I believe this Steemian could definitely bring that fun side to Steemit.

The Broken Boy


@badzmeijin

Seriously, this user creates some absolutely incredible artwork. You will not be disappointed by checking out the artwork in his introduction post. He also includes Richard Parker in his post. It is definitely worth checking out and getting to know Richard Parker as well.

Introduce myself: Hello, I’m Badz! An Artist from the Pearl of the Orient Seas, Philippines!

rsz_goats.png
artwork created by @badzmeijin


Steemian of the week!

@insideoutlet

This is a Steemian that I met through @dolphinschool and I am glad that I did. She is a super fun person to follow and probably has lived one of the most interesting lives I have ever seen. She loves to give back to the Steemit community and her own community. Would you believe it if I told you that she helped build a house from mud bricks? Yea, she really is that cool. Not only that, her husband @shai-hulud is a great addition to her awesomeness. He is really into charities to help with cancer and the two of them have an absolutely amazing love story. @insideoutlet will take you right along on her adventures as she post about them. Go check her out!


So there it is, these amazing magical users are very worth your time. Don't let such great content and wonderful users slip right through your fingers!

Don't forget to drop a link in the comments for a newbie that you feel deserves a resteem as part of my Magical Monday #newbieresteemday. Newbies are welcome to stop by as well and drop their links. Always remember that communication is key here on Steemit.

Important Information- Tomorrow is Contest Tuesday. Leave any links to your active contest or a contest that you enjoy and I will feature it in my contest post tomorrow. Contest Tuesday is for @greetersguild which I will discuss more about in that post. This is my way to help newbies have an easier way to engage with the community while having fun doing so. This is also to help those established Steemians gain more exposure. As you will quickly find, I like to give back to the entire community.

Some More Important Information- There is now a #shoutoutsaturday that was started by @crazybgadventure in hopes to bring the community together. Here is what he has to say about it-

My interpretation of shoutout Saturdays, is that we look to engage with different people on the platform. To pull away those too busy looking at the big guns and shout "Hey over here this is where you want to be, you're good, people want to meet you."

I encourage you to please show your support and even join in if you can!

Every-act-of-kindness-grow-the-spirit-and-strengthens-the-soul1.jpg
photo source

Recent post you might like


Wine Night With A Side Of Paint


My eSteem Journey


Domestic Violence - Know The Warning Signs


A Walk On The Railroad Tracks


10 Truths & 1 Lie - Win SBD!


Name This Lizard & Win SBD!

image

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

asapers 2.png
Banner by @shai-hulud


rsz_gretersguild.jpg
Follow @greetersguild and join us on discord to learn more (newbies and non newbies welcome). We are always looking for more Greeters to join our team! https://discord.gg/3jYNPUx

image

Sort:  

Wow.. you are right.. I love this very much... So many things about it... From your format to the way that you split up the concessions... I also like how you blend two (really 3) organizations to be inclusive and teach about them all.

I also love your artwork and banners.. very very cool!!!

We are lucky you joined here because you are going to be a force here in the future @magicalmoonlight! :)

ooops I didn't realize that you were over 45 before I upvoted you on this account. But it is awesome, so I don't think anyone will mind!

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

I won't tell anyone ;) Thank you @newbieresteemday!

This is another great initiative you have here.... excellent idea I am looking forward to reading more of these posts.

wow, i appreciate this so much , you are doing a wonderful job here. magical moonlight has come to stay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37