ATTENTION Newbies: TODAY is my #newbieresteemday initiative.

I know I may be still a minnow will weak steem power and i know for sure that i have a small followers who are newbie..

I want to help and today is my first day (Thursday) of week (Jan 18 - 25) for #newbieresteemday and I'm supporting this initiative which was started by @mudcat36.

I saw @davemccoy post (https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@davemccoy/attention-newbies-send-a-link-to-me-and-i-ll-resteem-it-or-help-make-it-better-or-refer-a-link-if-you-re-not-a-newbie-but-want) to help newbie and get others to help too, he has over 2500 followers (unlike me). Dave always give lots of good tips.

The rules are simple.

Newbies (40 or less reputation score)

If you are a newbie (under 40 on your reputation), you just copy a post you want resteemed and I will either resteem it or I will comment on it and give you suggestions to make it better.

Regulars (40 or more reputation score)

If you are not a newbie (over 40 reputation) but want to help you can do up to 5 things:

First, you can recommend a link of a newbie that you want to help by submitting it in the comment section here.

Second, you can resteem any of the links on my page by using YOUR resteems too (Note: make sure to leave a comment so they know they have support from you.)

Third, spread the word by resteeming "this post" so that the word spreads quickly and we start the ball rolling.

Fourth, upvote this post as all the SBD earned from the post will be used to "upvote" future newbies thru upvote services like @bumper, @earthnation-bot and @lila-wish-genie.

Fifth, declare today as your own #newbieresteemday and post your own message (you can copy mine if you like). Just make sure to tag it with #newbieresteemday so that we can all find it easily.

If you are a newbie, then get me a link you want resteemed.

If you are a regular steemer, please do 1 to 5 of these things. Lets spread the word and get this thing moving!

Hope i'm doing it right @davemccoy, if not, do let me know.

Every little help...

Sort:  

Hi sir. I would like my post to be resteemedto have larger audience visibilty. Thank you in advance sir.

https://steemit.com/food/@bigmike420/foodtrip-sa-tag-init

Hi @bigmike420, i wished i have that big crowd, nevertheless, let me see ur post... be there in a bit.

You did it fantastically :) I'm so happy that you found the time to do this. I would love to know how the experience was for you. Did you like it, is it something you would want to do again, do you have any recommendations for me?

It looks like you are making lots of friends judging by the number of upvotes you got, 32 is really really good.

I'm so excited about this because I knew from the moment of seeing your introduction that we were going to be friends. You're my type of person Carol and I'm glad we got connected!

Thank you again because I know your time is very valuable and I respect very much that you did this :) I hope you have wonderful day too and get some needed rest ;)

how do you like this, i'm resteeming a resteemer lol good job

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

How can you have time to blog with you crazily busy schedule.. hahaha

no idea hahahahahha... on the laptop and then read ppl's post... and then watching Alegiant!

lol .. i wanted to ask the same thing ! like superwoman la u

lol, no lar simon... need to pandai manage time lor. At times, also stressed wei.

Hi @leebaong this is a resteem initiative (not an upvote initiative). Ty

My apologies.

Hi. Perhaps we can help gain steem power for the initiative if more people are aware of my nomination?

https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@beeyou/a-role-model-steemian-welcoming-newbies-to-steemit-the-right-way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86