Let's Get You Noticed : " Promote Me " Contest 😎

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Free UPVOTES / Free RESTEEMS / Get Featured

Promote Me Contest



Having trouble getting your articles noticed ? Let me help - In this promotion I will randomly select one entry and promote one of your latest post. Last weeks winner is @ijmmai. Congratulations, I will begin promoting your latest article Waterproof ASAP !

How Do I Enter ?


  • You must be my follower
  • Up-vote this post
  • Type " Promote Me " in the comment section
  • What Do I Win / How Will You Promote Me ?
  • 30 upvotes sent to your post guaranteed ( possibly more )
  • Two micro bid-bots sent to your post ( possibly more )
  • Your post will receive at least two resteems
  • I will up-vote the post myself ( my upvote isn't worth much )
  • I will pay to send your post to the Promoted section of Steemit
  • I will feature you in next weeks " Promote Me " Contest

I will choose a winner by assigning each of you a number according to the sequence you enter the competition. I will then use a random number generator to generate a number. If the number I assign to you is generated I will select one of your most recent articles and help you promote it.

Disclaimer : You must have an active post for me to advertise your content at the time of the ending of this contest. I will pick a different winner if I can't find something on your blog to promote.

( $30 + In Prizes ) @Steem-Bounty Added + Click Here !

Sort:  

Contest has ended ....

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 94.57%. Estimated dollar amount of $1.36

Promote me. Thank you ^^

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.19% upvote!
I was summoned by @rentmoney. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Promote me

I have participated your contest 2-3 before but bad luck, I have not won 😮

Keep participating and you will win. In this contest there is only one winner so its hard to win. A random number generator picks the winner not me.

  • Good Luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48