Colorful flower creations in Wynn Las Vegas

unnamed-3.jpg
Wonderful flower carousel.

My wife is at a mandatory annual conference in Las Vegas. She is staying at the Wynn and contributed these colorful photos to my blog. Just between you and me, many of the photos I use in my blog are taken by my wife. Therefore I refer to them as original rather than taken by me :) I have probably been remiss in giving credit but she isn't on Steemit and we have fun searching for photos together. My wife usually attends these annual conferences since she deals better with the corporate crowd. Well this is just turning into me confessing that my wife is truly my better half so...enough rambling.

Enjoy the colorful flower creations from the lobby at the Wynn Las Vegas!

unnamed-2.jpg
Colorful hot air balloon.

unnamed-1.jpg
Lovely lighted walkway.

unnamed.jpg
Photo close enough to see individual flowers.

Las Vegas. 2018. All photos original :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Lovely scene and awesome place 👌
@steven-patrick
As the scene and place is awesome that to the clicks are also superrrr. .
Good photography @steven-patrick

By yours,
@majestyman

Thanks for checking out my blog @majestyman

Those are some very impressive flower creations @steven-patrick. Perfect for colourful. 😊

They are certainly colorful. Gotta love Vegas. Always on the edge of colorful vs gaudy... these I think are ok though

I saw this flower artwork when I visited the Las Vegas Wynn a year ago! They were so cool!

thanks old friend @la2410 we used to talk some back when I was running a free resteem

@steven-patrick, It's amazing how many colors have been used to create such beautiful compositions :)

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Earn passive income in SBD/STEEM by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 52.81% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @steven-patrick!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37