CONTEST -- Show Us the 3rd Photo in Your Phone or Computer

Win half the SBD for this post! Come on, play!

Contest No. 9 -- It’s Picture Time!

Hey, everybody! It’s time for our next contest! For today’s easy contests all you have to do is show us your third photo in your pictures in a comment (Reply to this post). It can be from your phone or your computer.

Here’s my photo:

IMG_4458.JPG

It's a photo of a pressed penny from the Desert Botanical Garden in Phoenix, Arizona.

The Deadline

This contest will be open for 7 days. When this post pays out in 7 days, the contest closes. So be sure get your entry in early!

The Prize

The winner will earn half (50%) of the SBD earned from this post!

As the "judge," I have the final say on who the winner is.

Rules To Play

Here's the fine print. Be sure to follow these rules or your comment / entry won't count. There are only two! It's really simple!

  1. Hit Reply and add a photo (the third one or another one... I mean will we really know? Probably not!). You can add an explanation about the photo if you want but it’s not necessary.

  2. Upvote this post. The more people who upvote, the more the payout will be. It's as simple as that.

That's it!

NOTE: Please don’t write anything along the lines of "upvote me!" or "follow me." If you do, you'll be disqualified. That contributes absolutely nothing and is just spammy, so don't do it. Please!

Winner Announcement

After 7 days when the contest ends, the winner will be either randomly chosen or I will choose a winner. I will announce the winner that day (or the next day in case I get busy or it's late in the day and I'm snoozing).

For this contest, I'll use an online random picker so everyone has the same odds of winning!

Spread the Word!

Let your Steemit friends and followers know about this contest so more can play! It's easy and hopefully will be fun.

And the more who play, the bigger the prize will be.

So, feel free to Resteem this post or link it to promotion groups. Thanks for playing!

Here’s a Chance to Earn More SBD--Enter These Contests! There’s Still Time...

The One Food You Can’t Stand Ends Wednesday, March 14.
Pick a Country You Would Like to Visit
What’s the Last TV Show You Watched?
What Was the Name of Your First Pet?
Sunday Funday! Name Something You Do for Fun
If you were a tree, what kind would you be?

Sort:  

My third photo is the kid and love sign.
IMG-20180217-WA0052.jpg

That is really beautiful.

IMG_0155.jpeg

Photo of my son around 1 year ago. :)

I love smashed pennies, I collect them. 😁

My third photo...


0312181725.jpg


It's the end of a bracelet I made for @steembay.

How pretty! Very nice bead weaving!

Completely by accident it’s pic of our wedding invitation :0)
0E7B511C-CD26-4846-B58A-092EA8C34555.jpeg

Oh, how sweet!!

my two little men

IMG_20180311_074235.jpg

Oh, what cuties!!

3rd photo =my daughter and her boyfriend! BDF5DE57-E525-4E82-930A-8BB4CBDFA6E2.jpeg

What a nice photo! Thanks for sharing!

They look so happy, but who wouldn’t be on that beach! :)

Greetings @peggyhazelwood! Your post was chosen at random and was resteemed as part of Shareables' campaign. Enjoy your free resteem!

@Shareables, we resteem anything we find shareable. That means good quality content. Go on express and harness your blogging potential!

By upvoting this notification, you're supporting our campaign in Steemit. For more information about our campaign, click here!

God bless from us @Shareables!

20180311_223844.jpg

Taken in Santiago, Spain at the Black Label Society concert on Sunday

Looks like you were having fun!


My third photo was a meme I downloaded to send to my husband.

Very Good Photo. Thanks For Share~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71258.50
ETH 3842.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43