#5 What is it? First to guess right wins!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

What is it?

Friday Fun!

Yes, it's FriYAY and time for my weekly contest inspired by a game we played with the kids at my niece's birthday one year, albeit slightly more advanced. As with all my contests they are simple enough, guess right and win.

What do you have to guess?

You need to guess this image. It’s a zoomed in shot from an actual object.


Contest #5 - marco.jpg

You will need to be specific - an animal is not enough detail, what part of the animal?

What am I?

What do you win?

The first to guess will win 25% of the SBD generated from this post and one @steembasicincome share.

If it is not guessed within the seven days, I will roll the SBD to next week’s contest. Please wait for 7days for payout.

Winner will be chosen at my discretion based on the image details I have.

Can I guess more than once?

Yes, feel free to guess as many times as you like I will check in daily to let you know if you have guessed right or wrong so you can guess again if a winner has not been announced.

Last Week’s Contest

Contest #4 was won by @gillianpearce, the @sbi share was sent at the time of winning and 25% of last weeks SBD is 0.64 SBD which has now been sent.




Contest Image

Contest #4 a - marco.jpg

Full Image

No.4 waves crashing on a beach.jpg

That's it! There are no requirements to follow, upvote or resteem although two out of three could help you win more after you guess right and the other will ensure you get a chance at seeing the next contest. Plus maybe an awesome post or two.

Thanks for playing last week!

I hope you try again this week as I look forward to hearing all your guesses.

@gillianpearce, @bengy, @leeart, @engchitchat, @sparkesy43, @andysantics48, @lynnecoyle1, @smylie2005, @simplymike I hope your operation was a success this time , @kamiikazer, @cryptictruth, @muzi0202, @anixio, @newbiegames, @superoo7, @zord189, @narcicuss, @leetahsar, @claudiaz, @rentmoney, @jadams2k18, @plushzilla, @fjmb86, @apanamamama, @bananamemos, @arbitararykitten, @momoriso, @sweetpea, @silentscreamer, @viking-ventures, @traciyork, @amalinavia, @creyestxsa94, @anomt, @crystalpacheco30

Start guessing now!

Power Up and Steem ON!



Want some inspiration, a hint or a maybe a laugh, I'm pretty funny I have been told. CHECK out these posts, all brought to you by @insideoutlet!

Mini Motivation #2 Tough times never last, but tough people do!
Walk with Me - Mother's Day Markets
#4 What is it? First to guess right wins!

My hubby @shai-hulud is also a great steemian worth a follow, check out some of his below:

Steemit Week 1: Who Are You
Don't get hooked by a Phishing scam. Actual steps you can take to protect yourself.
Steemit Day One #2: Why lock an Empty House
Welcome to Steemit. Day one: Get ready for the learning curve.

Shai & I.jpg

What to know more about @shai-hulud and I Check out these posts:

Butt naked with 2500 other cruise line passengers! Featured in @qurator & @asapers
Love isn’t always shit free. Featured in @thesteemengine and #themagnificentseven
How I got flipped Inside Out... For REAL! Featured in @thesteemengine

Did YOU know that your upvote needs time to recharge? If not check out this post below, if you like it please consider upvoting a more recent post as this one has now paid out.
Steem & Voting Power, how not to waste it!

If you like any posts above and they are past seven days please consider upvoting a more recent post as these while very useful have already paid out.

asapers 2.png

One last thing! @asapers has started a profit-sharing curation post called Read me A.S.A.P that picks from their followers so make sure you follow the @asapers to be curated next.

The STEEM Engine

Team Australia Banner - @insideoutlet.png

Steemit Bloggers

Upvote follow resteem.png

Team Australia Banner @bearone, @asapers by @shai-hulud, @steemitbloggers by @zord189
All images my own or directly sourced at the image.


Sort:  

Is it a badger's tail?

Hey there my friendly Englishman living in Korea. It was a tail, but the arse end of a horse. Guessed way to early, next week I shall be more creative.

I think it's a horse's tail.

Great guess! It is a horses tail, this one was just too easy :) Thanks for playing. I have sent off your @sbi share now and will send off SBD portion after payout.

Wahoo!! Exciting news! Thanks! :)

@nsideoutlet - Almost looks like the bristle-like hair of a feral pig or wild boar. That is my guess.

Nice guess, it was a horse's tail, thanks for playing, I hope to see you next week.

Fur of a racoon?
Fur of a badger?

Nice guesses, it was a horse's tail, thanks for playing, I hope to see you next week.

My guess is a horse.

Nope, it's not the mane of a horse, so close but someone has now guessed it, thanks for playing I know how much it frustrates you lol.

More detail would be required an animal is not enough information.

My first thought was actually a man's mustache.

But, as you said it's an animal...
I agree on the horse's mane, but particularly, I think it's the forelock - right next to the ear - prime scratching spot!

Nope, it was the tail, guessed by @apanamamama, this one seems like it was just too easy, next weeks wont be :)

cool - and yeah, I know you will be back to hard ones after this, lol.

Horse neck, haha.

Close, it was its butt! The tail to be exact lol.

What a cool contest! Good luck everyone! Upvoted :)

☀ Post Resteem Service Offer ➡ Re-steem Your New Post ➡ Send 0.400 SBD or 0.400 STEEM To @stoneboy ✉ Post Url in the Memo ✉ Your Post Will Be Re-steem to 7100+2700 followers with 2 different accounts.☺

goat's beard

I like this one, but it was a horses tail, Next time I will get more creative. See you next week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43