Greetings to the whole community of Steemit ..... From a Frustrated Journalist

in #new7 years ago

Yes my friends, I am a frustrated journalist, I wanted to be but for various reasons I could not realize it. My dream was always to write in a famous newspaper and see my name, my alias between lines but it was not possible. But with that idea of ​​not seeing someone read my ideas, my dreams, my feelings, I get this beautiful digital tool, which will not only allow me to change opinions with people from different worlds and cultures, if I do not have anyone who can support or criticize me and improve every day. My name for those who can follow me is Luis, Peruvian by birth and Martian heart. I believe in what is not seen and fanatical about the unreal. Lover of fantasy books, television series and manga. Single eternal, in love with life and waiting for the love of my life ... if it comes, although sometimes I lose hope. I am the only child of a virgin. If at any moment I can win something here it will be for her, because I just want to write and know that if these lines are pleasing to someone very apart from my mother, my biggest fan, that day to day tells me how handsome I am haha Of course I'm his only son so I thought so. To finish I do not have work because I can not find one that tells me to stay here, no, I can not find it, but now sitting in front of the monitor, I think this could do it for free, by chance I came here and I hope to stay and be part of this great creative community Of ideas and opinions. If you want to visit I dedicate my lines to tell you stories, show you from my gallery how beautiful my country, show you a little of my life, I do not think I'm a tutor, I do not think I teach anything because I'm not a teacher, I just know that I get to the right place and I arrived to stay .... thank you very much for your time ... until a next post ...!

Note: Lover of the mental sport and knowing little by little of the physical sport ... greetings

19511302_10155458512358599_7586690455525532934_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome. So glad you found Steemit. It is a great community. You will have fun. Enjoy.

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Congratulations @narrador! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Congratulations @narrador! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34