Easy Guide: HOW TO do "BIG" LATTERS in the posts you make, to look more funky? DO NOT LOSE YOUR MIND ABOUT IT anymore!---_---steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit-help7 years ago (edited)

10573423-Alphabet-set-big-collage-latters-based-on-ripped-paper-pieces-Stock-Vector.jpg

Hey everybody!


It's me @kid4life from a galaxy far far away!

giphy (7).gif

Lot of you guys asked me in the comment sections, how do I make my letters look

BIG.

Cuz you wanna make ur posts more exciting and FUN!


I am here to help all of you with this simple hack! "Maybe" there are also other ways, but I just use this one.

Take my hand and let me help you now :P

giphy (6).gif


It's VERY SIMPLE!

giphy (8).gif


WORKS IN POSTS AND COMMENTS as well!

What you wanna do is, just write whatever you want and go 1 line down

like that, and do --- under the whole thing, just --- . And go down another line, and write forward. Either in small letters or big, if you decide to make it big:)

SOMETIMES

YOU HAVE TO! ( - IS NEXT TO the SHIFT button, ON THE RIGHT SIDE OF YOUR KEYBOARD)

@ackza sorry I took so long, to make this post :)

DQmdcc3DNJXfxWC8D3ABsGG84M7w7tXHb6ne79GcNTWJQuE_1680x8400.png

YES LIKE THIS, COOL HA? :)


Wanna put a line in between? Like that?


NO PROBLEM!

You just need to hold shift+ do a - so it comes _ , do it ___ and the line will magically come

giphy (9).gif

giphy (10).gif

UPDATE! @karenb54 shared this with us! "Or you could just add *** at the begging and end of what you want enlarged " COOL A? :)


HOPE I MADE IT SIMPLE ENOUGH AND IF ANYONE KNOWS A BETTER WAY, LET US KNOW! :) I'm out, GOODLUCK Y'all, with all the future posts! BYE!


steemit.jpgU5dtDSrUFLWue7Afsdp4tHa7NFDQpF8.gif

Sort:  

Nice guide!

TY SIR!

HOPE LOTS OF PEOPLE WILL SEE IT ! :)

:)

TY FOR THE SUPPORT!

I'm sure they will ;)

HOPE SO!

Because Imma get a hedic if I have to write this exp in the comment section every day :P

Just joking keep them coming I just have to clip a post now :)

Or you could just add *** at the begging and end of what you want enlarged

here we go...

:)

We go one step further... :) thanks!

GIGGITY GIGGITY GOO !!

Giggity.gif

U DA MAN !!

:)

"HA HA"

I am low on power, but did send you a donation as an upvote...

This is one of my Ringtones;
http://www.zedge.net/ringtone/891949/
Quagmire pouring drinks.gif

I didn't say that I was using it..
I have about a hundred of em..
Quagmire is fictional, reality is quite different my man..
It's your post, so I will respect it..
Cat walking backwards.gif

You received a 3.00 upvote from @worldclassplayer

STEEM ON

ty siR!

i like what your all about... feel free to also check my posts :P

Indeed I will. I just started following!

Great account Name! @kid4life

Beauty

:)

Ty sir!

I try my best;)

:)

Nice info buddy thanks:)

NO PROB!

My pleasure!

And thanks for your kind support (sbd)

More coming if you post good stuff! ;)

Great guide, I tried to do the line on my last post but it didn't come out how I wanted it too...


Just hold shift and press on - 3times to go like that "_"

also 3times ___ and the line will come!


lets try it together...

if i do
__
nothing happend
but if i do"___"

the line is here


HOPE YOU MAKE IT OR JUST find me here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44