MY FIRST POST!!!

in #new7 years ago (edited)

HELLO EVERYONE!

This is my first blog on Steemit and I am SO excited.
I have heard such great things and I am ready to get things started!
I am just your average 23 year old trying to figure out what to do with her life. I am currently still in school but stuck between majors and taking some time off to figure out my life plan! Im quirky and fun and can't wait to allow you to join me on this path in my life! I have traveled a little bit and would like to blog mostly on my travels but I'll add some other interesting topics in the mix!

Let's have fun! :)

IMG_0038-1.JPG

FullSizeRender-2.jpg

Sort:  

hot.

Awesome. We're glad to have you. Do you have any interests in cryptocurrency or precious metals? We steemers are all about this.

I am completely new to all of this so I am not sure what those are or how any of this works! Forgive me, I am still learning!

Welcome! I'm new also and like to see where this all goes!

Welcome to Steemit @briannalynn :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Thank you for the tips!! :)

Welcome to the @steemit gravy train! Let's hope your journey is a good one, and here's some tips for you to get a head start.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@intelliguy/here-s-some-things-a-lot-of-users-don-t-know-that-could-be-helping-them-earn-steem-and-sbd-and-more

Best of success to you!

Welcome to Steem @briannalynn I have sent you a tip

Thank you !!!

Welcome to Steemit @briannalynn! I agree with @aaagent and the first tag for your posts are the most important. Happy Steeming!

Thank you so much! I will keep that in mind!!

Welcome.
too cute

New users must get upvotes .
Welcome and keep steeming !

Thank you! Im new to all of this! If you could give me any advice as to how all of this works that would be great!! :)

You can use the the search function upper right (near the submit a story tab) or click here . You will have all your questions answered .
Good luck !

Welcome to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50