Vote for Steem on Netcoins and Watch my Wife Throw Pie at My Face

in #netcoins6 years ago


dtube divider small.png

Would you like to see my wife throw pie directly into my face?


If the answer is YES, which I'm sure it is, then you guys all need to do something first. Here's the skivvy...

@oracle-d put out an incredible initiative post a few days ago in regards to voting for Steem on a site called Netcoins. To read the full post, please go here.

The gist of the post basically stated that we, as a collective body of Steemians, should cast our votes to have Steem listed on Netcoins.

The following text was taken directly from the @oracle-d post a few days ago:

What is Netcoins and what does it mean to get listed on their
platform?

It is a Canada based Blockchain company which has helped thousands of customers buy and sell Bitcoin. Their Virtual Bitcoin ATM software provides retailers and individual professionals an awesome way to sell Bitcoin in store.

What getting listed on Netcoins means:

  • Getting your coin sold in 171,000 retail locations in over 53 countries across 6 continents
  • Press releases and media exposure on financial sites and crypto sites (Nasdaq, Globenewswire, Coinmarketcap, Coincodex etc…)
  • Global OTC desk availability

This is BIG guys. Having Netcoins list Steem on their site could mean enormous exposure for the token and for our community as a whole.


Here are the action steps neccessary to vote for Steem and also to see my dear sweet wife smash pie into my face:

Step 1: Visit http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

Step 2: Scroll down the page to where it lists the coins and locate Steem (currently sitting at #2)

Step 3: Click on the "vote" button

Step 4: Enter your email address and click the link in the email to confirm your vote

Step 5: Visit http://contest.gonetcoins.com/ every 24 hours and vote again. (only one of your votes counts towards the pie throwing as seen below)

Important: Voting closes October 20th, 11:59 PM PST

Pie Throwing Criteria


Now for the fun part...

My wife, Sarrah, likes to have fun just like me and I'm positive that she would enjoy throwing pie in my face. In order for that to happen, you guys as a collective group, need to screen shot your vote and put it into the comments below. If you can draw your username on your screen shot that's even better because it displays your authenticity.

Important: The vote that you screenshot must be above number 4202 since that is the number that appeared right before I posted this. No past votes count towards this incentive.

Here are the pie throwing tiers:

50 Individual Screenshot Votes Commented Below = Sarrah will smash Ken's face with a cool whip pie cause it's cool outside this time of year.

100 Individual Screenshot Votes Commented Below = Sarrah will smash Ken's face with a pumpkin pie to celebrate the harvest season.

150+ Individual Screenshot Votes Commented Below = Sarrah will smash Ken's face with a 3 whole pies! Cool whip, pumpkin, and apple!

Oh, I almost forgot...these pie throws will be recorded and published in slow motion so you can see ALL the action.

So the question now is... what are you waiting for?? Get on over to Netcoins and cast your vote(s). Let's all work together to make this goal a reality. Currently Steem is sitting at #2 so let's make it #1 by a long shot!

Catch you guys on the flip side. Cheers :)

Never quit and always believe


kenmelendezdivider.png

kenmelendezgifresized.gif

-Ken

P.S. It's not work if you enjoy what you do.


Recent Posts You May Enjoy

green.png 5 Reasons Why DTube is Superior to Youtube
green.png Steem Supply - How to Receive Detailed Statistics on Your Post Payouts
green.png First DTube Snap Uploaded from my iPhone!
green.png Gary Vaynerchuck Caused a Radical Shift in my Perspective
green.png Earn 2500 HUNT Tokens with One Simple Action
green.png Steem is a Unique and Fascinating Token
green.png BlockTrades Video Review - Quickly Exchange Your Digital Currencies

steem creators austin texas 1.png

https://steemcreators.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

voted every 24 hours !
thanks :)

Screenshot_20181018-081527_Chrome.jpg

2 more hours left
to vote again !

how about share ken's pie rather than smesh :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Great! Love it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'll try to remember tomorrow because I already voted today. Dang it!

Yes! Please do 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol! Great way to get people to vote Ken 👌😂

Where’s your screen shot, Clark 🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

Love it! Right now Verge is ahead but I'm sure we will gain traction once again

Pretty sure I voted already since it told me to try again in 24 hours. My bad about the screen shot, I have dual monitors.coin.jpg

me I HAVE 3 vote in day becouse I have 3 gmail
this my vote
18.png

Wonderful 💪🏻😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

ok thank you

Haha! Team @Oracle-D loves you @kenmelendez. What a way to promote this contest! This is an incredible showcase for the love of STEEM!

Thank you @oracle-d. I am honored to be part of this movement. Appreciate your kind words 🥂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Voted and will do tomorrow also .

Screenshot_20181018-055211__01.jpg

Nice! Keep it up 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

I WOULD like to see that, lol

20181018_131120.jpg

voted every 24 hours !

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44