Flowers Bells in my backyard| The Spring close-up Photography #11

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Flowers Bells in my backyard| The Spring close-up Photography


About Pictures

Snow Bells/ snowdrops and spring March Bells are beautiful white flowers in my backyard. They seems similar but not.
Did you know that: The dried snowdrop/ snowbells (flowers, stalks, leaves) used in the old countryside to muscle relaxation. It was used only externally, when used internally it is toxic.

White Flowers Photography in Steemit Blog

White Flowers Photography in Steemit Blog

One March Bell in mud. White flowers Photography in Steemit Blog

The Spring Photography /My Backyard 2018. Photo by @kadri: Inspiration from beautiful sunny day!

Someone says, that the picture will be great, when you will get closer to object. Or the picture should have a foreground and a background. Anyway, I still can understand these things. At the moment is my background theme. Sometimes less is more! But when?
When working with landscapes, one way to tell a story is to establish a “sense of place”—to find something that’s unique to the landscape you’re photographing.
When I feel right, then to grab the camera and take pictures. What ever you do. Just do it! The right photographer will get the right image from every moment, he will not wait until the moment is right. Those are my moments :).

Thanks for checking out the post!
This is my one of many Tag #nature, Enjoy!

My Previous Posts:

THANK YOU, ABOUT ME: @kadri

Sort:  

I like the green color :)

I like too green color and beautiful flowers :) Thank you @arx27!

The snow drops are so beautiful! It’s really spring!
Where is all the white snow?!

The snow is melted :) The Spring is here. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97