The Young Forest| The Spring close-up Photography #5

in #nature7 years ago

The Young Forest| The Spring close-up Photography #5


About Pictures


About first picture: Of course yesterday was again beautiful sunny day and I walked in the forest with my dog. I see beautiful young forest. The Forest About 3 years old. And after 10 years is value lot of money.

Young Forest Photography in Steemit Blog

About second picture: Little pit a snow, but soon is not :). There is great green moss. Little pit Snow  Photography in Steemit Blog

The Spring Photography 2018. Photo by @kadri: Inspiration from wonderful day!

Someone says, that the picture will be great, when you will get closer to object. Or the picture should have a foreground and a background. Anyway, I still can understand these things. At the moment is my background theme. Sometimes less is more! But when? My favorite style of shooting is against the light (known as “contre-jour” or something). I think ,contre-jour lighting occurs when you point your camera toward a source of light such as the sun. I also enjoy shooting in bad weather and on the edge of light for unique and compelling results. When working with landscapes, one way to tell a story is to establish a “sense of place”—to find something that’s unique to the landscape you’re photographing. When I feel right, then to grab the camera and take pictures. What ever you do. Just do it! The right photographer will get the right image from every moment, he will not wait until the moment is right.

Thanks for checking out the post!
This is my one of many Tag #nature, Enjoy!

My Previous Posts:

THANK YOU, ABOUT ME: @kadri

Sort:  

There is some snow left!! It is melting fast!
Amazing! Reality changes all the time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64236.48
ETH 2519.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66