A little woodpecker| The Spring close-up Photography #10

in #nature6 years ago

A little woodpecker| The Spring close-up Photography #10


About Pictures

Today morning and this bird wake me up about 7 a.m. I run to wacth and it was woodpecker. I made this pictue in my backyard. The Mother Nature is so rich.
The woodpeckers have a very strong beak and their tok-tok is very far away heard. What's the best, they do every morning at the same time.

A little Forest River Photography in Steemit Blog

The second picture: The Stone and little bit moss. My daughter made this picture. A little Forest River Photography in Steemit Blog

The Spring Photography /My Backyard 2018. Photo by @kadri: Inspiration from beautiful morning!

Someone says, that the picture will be great, when you will get closer to object. Or the picture should have a foreground and a background. Anyway, I still can understand these things. At the moment is my background theme. Sometimes less is more! But when?
When working with landscapes, one way to tell a story is to establish a “sense of place”—to find something that’s unique to the landscape you’re photographing.
When I feel right, then to grab the camera and take pictures. What ever you do. Just do it! The right photographer will get the right image from every moment, he will not wait until the moment is right. Those are my moments :).

Thanks for checking out the post!
This is my one of many Tag #nature, Enjoy!

My Previous Posts:

THANK YOU, ABOUT ME: @kadri

Sort:  

This bird is hard worker :)

Yes it was truly like a hard worker :)

The woodpecker is big and strong!!
He is callling for someone!

exactly He is calling for someone :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89