The water| The Spring close-up Photography #7

in #nature7 years ago

The water| The Spring close-up Photography #7


About Pictures " as like a water"


The Spring in the Heart. As you see around of you, all people is coing somewhere, all have to so busy-busy " flowing as like a water".
All cleaning own gardens or closets. People smile more. Why? I think that because the sun gives us vitamin D, which makes us move. In the spring, many feel that they have come up like new energy. Reaching more.
I also try to be reaching more:).

Water Photography in Steemit Blog

The water is foaming. Water  Photography in Steemit Blog

The Spring Photography /My Village 2018. Photo by @kadri: Inspiration from busy day!

Someone says, that the picture will be great, when you will get closer to object. Or the picture should have a foreground and a background. Anyway, I still can understand these things. At the moment is my background theme. Sometimes less is more! But when?
When working with landscapes, one way to tell a story is to establish a “sense of place”—to find something that’s unique to the landscape you’re photographing.
When I feel right, then to grab the camera and take pictures. What ever you do. Just do it! The right photographer will get the right image from every moment, he will not wait until the moment is right. Those are my moments :).

Thanks for checking out the post!
This is my one of many Tag #nature, Enjoy!

My Previous Posts:

THANK YOU, ABOUT ME: @kadri

Sort:  

Beautiful River :))

Thank you @arx27 :)

The first photo is very, very good!
Are you still using your mobile phone for taking these photos?

Water and sunshine! Very important to me, but all in moderation!

Yes I used smartphone, this is the first thing what I taked. The Pentax camera does not fit into the pocket, it too big. I`m sorry :)

Your smart phone is much better than mine and you have a very good eye at perspective!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62601.60
ETH 2452.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64