Rainy Sport day| The Spring close-up Photography #6

in #photography6 years ago

Rainy Sport day| The Spring close-up Photography #6


About Pictures


About first picture: Was rainy day and of course I want to run. Near the church was very great road to run, about 5 km long. I runing so fast, because of rainy. I like this white church, and I made this picture :).

Young Forest Photography in Steemit Blog

About second picture: a lot of rain. I was sitting fast into the car. This is car window. Rain Showers. Original picture. Little pit Snow  Photography in Steemit Blog

The Spring Photography 2018. Photo by @kadri: Inspiration from rainy day!

Someone says, that the picture will be great, when you will get closer to object. Or the picture should have a foreground and a background. Anyway, I still can understand these things. At the moment is my background theme. Sometimes less is more! But when? My favorite style of shooting is against the light (known as “contre-jour” or something). I think ,contre-jour lighting occurs when you point your camera toward a source of light such as the sun. I also enjoy shooting in bad weather and on the edge of light for unique and compelling results. When working with landscapes, one way to tell a story is to establish a “sense of place”—to find something that’s unique to the landscape you’re photographing. When I feel right, then to grab the camera and take pictures. What ever you do. Just do it! The right photographer will get the right image from every moment, he will not wait until the moment is right.

Thanks for checking out the post!
This is my one of many Tag #nature, Enjoy!

My Previous Posts:

THANK YOU, ABOUT ME: @kadri

Sort:  

The photo of the church and those trees standing guard for the church is very good and symbolic!
The weather changes suddenly! From white snow to heavy rain!
You are so fit you can run five kilos!
The second photo looks interesting, but with less lighting it would look more mysterious!

Yes :) I´m so fit. I like moving and when is summer then I run almost every day 3-5 km. Iõm glad that you like my photos :)) thank you @kaminchan!

I am so ashamed! I cannot run one km! I will faint and go to sleep!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75