Beautiful place on my country #27: The sunset on the Baltic Sea.

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

The sunset on the Baltic Sea.

If you look , you see far away the capital city of Tallinn. But Tallinn is the another story:)

I hope you enjoy the sunset, like me!

 

Leave a comment to let me know what you think! 

My another stories:

ABOUT ME: @kadri

Sort:  

@kadri
Nice one... Thanks for sharing

Thank you, I`m glad that you like it:)

Sure...also find time to check my posts

I check your posts and I follow you .

wow...thanks... just sent a new post...

Yes I saw it post, Papaya is definitely superfood :)

Great... thanks

HI! I want to motivate you to post the steemit! I sent you some SBD in your wallet!

Thank you for a motivation and SBD!

Hi I invite You to team up with us to promote Your blogpost on twitter !

We work as a team with #FFSteemit
See how we do this here
https://steemit.com/ffsteemit/@nicnicy/go-promote-steemit-com-blogs-the-next-ffsteemit-blog-promotion-minnowsfaucet-ffsteemit

I check out this site , thanks:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57