Beautiful place on my country #25: Every year are on my country open farms day[vol4]

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

Every year are on my country open farms day.[VOL4]

This is powerful project over the Estonia country. One day open all farms , who is registered in these powerful project. Why it is powerful project?? Because, Estonia is small country and we do not have very many farms. But all the farm what we have are good. Everything Eco-food comes from there : vegetables, fruits, meat, eggs, even sauerkraut or beetroot chips and etc. And kids who lives in city, can see one day of free all animals and maybe can touch too. I made some pictures of wonderful sunny day of open farms day.

These picture are made in a horses grazing, where was three horses, like a little family.

They liked, when we touch them .

The horse looked nicely in the camera.

Definitely they are so beautiful animals. 

Did you known:

  • Lifespan about 25-30 years.
  • There are more then about 300 breed of horse in the world.
  • Adult horse can eat up to 11 kg food per day.

We to gave they hay.

My daughter love these animals.

 

Leave a comment to let me know what you think! 

My another stories:

ABOUT ME: @kadri

Sort:  

These photos of horses are very nice and lively! @kadri. I really like them a lot. They are so friendly horses and very clever too. I love horses and would like to have one! But it is not likely in my country! Very difficult to find and very expensive too.

Have a good day!
Cheers.

Yes that is true, they are very expensive and they want big horse house. Because, then we was Open Farms Day. Good, that you like horses, me like too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55