Beautiful place on my country #24: Every year are on my country open farms day[vol3]

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

Every year are on my country open farms day.

This is powerful project over the Estonia country. One day open all farms , who is registered in these powerful project. Why it is powerful project?? Because, Estonia is small country and we do not have very many farms. But all the farm what we have are good. Everything Eco-food comes from there : vegetables, fruits, meat, eggs, even sauerkraut or beetroot chips and etc. And kids who lives in city, can see one day of free all animals and maybe can touch too. I made some pictures of wonderful sunny day of open farms day.


There are old tractor, like in museum. The Farm owner said that it did not to work, it is to old. 

And two old buses.  When I was a child, we drove  for an excursion with this similar bus. 

 

  Every day I think that in own country to live is the best place to live. But good to visit others :)   

Leave a comment to let me know what you think! 

My another stories:

ABOUT ME: @kadri

Sort:  

I think that would be a fun visit! It is a great opportunity for children.

Yes, it was fun for children and a visit:)

followed and upvoted you...if you like technology,please follow me!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54