This is the daily pictures. The fields, trees and roads and so more.

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

This is the daily pictures. The fields, trees, roads , white sky. 

This picture is made at a height of 40 m. I was the observation platform. That is good, there on the sky is not clouds and wind. I`m afraid of heights. But I so want to see around and then I go upstairs. An the view is amazing for me, No traffic, no houses, only green view.

Then good , we have a four season on the year. And now is the summer, but after this month autumn is coming.

 

Leave a comment to let me know what you think! 

My another stories:

ABOUT ME: @kadri

Sort:  

Very beautiful and peaceful! Lucky you to be in this place.

Cheers.

Yes, very peaceful place , but I like sometimes traffic too:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39