The Fir Tree| The Spring close-up Photography #4

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

The Fir Tree| The Spring close-up Photography #4


About Picture


Yesterday was sunny day and I walked in the forest with my dog. Then I see beautiful green color. I must made same pictures about fir tree. I dont used any lens, I have smartphone .
I think this came very pretty!


About the Macro Photography!

Macro Photography is extreme close-up photography, of subjekt is at greater then life size. Sometime used special macro lens then coming picture 1:1 or more.

When working with landscapes, one way to tell a story is to establish a “sense of place”—to find something that’s unique to the landscape you’re photographing.

Did you know that:
1.) 45-65 mm lens used product photography.
2.) 90-105 mm lens for insects, flowers, and small objects from a comfortable distance.
3.)150–200 mm lens insects and other small animals where additional working distance is required. Wikipedia

Landscape Spring  Photography in Steemit Blog

Landscape Spring  Photography in Steemit Blog

The Spring Photography 2018. Photo by @kadri: Inspiration from sunny day!

Thanks for checking out the post!
This is my one of many Tag #macrophotography, Enjoy!

My Previous Posts:

THANK YOU, ABOUT ME: @kadri

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.85 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.17
Server time: 09:27:56
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 415.10/200.00
Total Photos: 70
Total comments: 18
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.24 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Very nice capture!!
Suddenly there is green colour! Amazing!
The snow while colour is disappearing!

Yes I like too green color :) I hope too that all snow is disappearing !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64