Jeronimo Rubio's "Flowers of Paradise" - #dtube - @stewsak - @adsactly - #steemit - #steemians - #flowers #naturephotography - #photography (1)

in #nature6 years ago


Jeronimo Rubio's "Flowers of Paradise" - #dtube - @stewsak - @adsactly - #steemit - #steemians - #flowers #naturephotography - #photography

flowers of paradise, photography, jeronimo rubio, flowers, landscape, naturephotography, nature (1353a).jpg

Jeronimo Rubio's "Flowers of Paradise" - #dtube - @stewsak - @adsactly - #steemit - #steemians - #flowers #naturephotography - #photography

Hello Steemians,

This is the first in a video of "Jeronimo Rubio's Flowers of Paradise" series. I love taking pictures of nature or natural things all the time. It is truly inspiring going out into nature and smelling all the fresh air, the flowers, feeling the cool breeze and just relaxing in a beautiful surrounding. So today I decided to make a short slideshow to represent Great Mother Earth and all her beauty.

flowers of paradise, nature, photography by jeronimo rubio, all rights reserved, 2018 (131).JPG

Jeronimo Rubio's "Flowers of Paradise" - #dtube - @stewsak - @adsactly - #steemit - #steemians - #flowers #naturephotography - #photography

This is one of the ways I get great content for my poetry. I take my camera, a pencil and, paper. Sit down and just take in all this wondrous beauty and words just start flowing so gently into my head. They were there always, I just needed a little motivation and inspiration to get the "Poetry Juices" flowing in my mind. And it works every time.

flowers of paradise, nature, photography by jeronimo rubio, all rights reserved, 2018 (134).JPG

Jeronimo Rubio's "Flowers of Paradise" - #dtube - @stewsak - @adsactly - #steemit - #steemians - #flowers #naturephotography - #photography

I love to visit "Botanical Gardens" often to get a lot of photos from my own collection and of course, to share with My Beautiful Fiance, Vanja and, family. We have a (3) day weekend coming up and I will be writing a lot this weekend. I will also start shooting 'The All Cultures Show" with my brother in life, @stewsak. This will be an amazing weekend indeed.

flowers of paradise, nature, photography by jeronimo rubio, all rights reserved, 2018 (153).JPG

Jeronimo Rubio's "Flowers of Paradise" - #dtube - @stewsak - @adsactly - #steemit - #steemians - #flowers #naturephotography - #photography

I hope all of you enjoy the slideshow and the photos I am sharing here today. Always be at peace, Be Loved and Share that Love everywhere you go.

flowers of paradise, nature, photography by jeronimo rubio, all rights reserved, 2018 (307).JPG

Jeronimo Rubio's "Flowers of Paradise" - #dtube - @stewsak - @adsactly - #steemit - #steemians - #flowers #naturephotography - #photography

I say, "Just have fun with it" "Be creative" and "Enjoy each precious moment from the past".

"If you want to be rich, Prosper in Happiness and Love" by Jeronimo Rubio
Love Always, Jeronimo Rubio

Look for Myself, @jeronimorubio and My Brother @stewsak coming soon with
The All Cultures Show
and come and join me and the community of
@adsactly
on the discord channel listed below.

**Vote @adsactly-witness for Steem witness!
Witness proposal is here: https://steemit.com/witness-category/@adsactly-witness/adsactly-steemit-witness-proposal
In the bottom of the page type: adsactly-witness and press vote.
Adsactly Logo.png
Come and Join the @adsactly Community on #Discord
Click the Link Below
https://discord.gg/EwGhEzb

jeronimo rubio steemit banner.png

Music - Background Music by Audio Micro - On My Mind (Royalty Free by Photodex Audio)
Video Program - ProShow Producer by Photodex
Photos, Artwork and, Video by Jeronimo Rubio
Special Thanks to @adsactly - @stewsak - @dtube - My Fiance Vanja - Our son David and Daughter Angeles - My Family - My Friends - #steemit - #dtube - #steemians


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 7.59% upvote!
I was summoned by @jeronimorubio. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97