Head Massage! [ 🎥 39 second video!]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature7 years ago

Sometimes if you rub her just the right way you will get a very intense head massage!

The first time we saw this activity it was with my daughter as she was leaning over rubbing Maggie's belly! We call this video Horse Hugs!!

Sort:  

What a sweet girl!! She gives as good as she gets :)

Better than a cat when you scratch near their tail!

I think I heard once that rubbing certain areas like under the neck to a horse is arousing or akin to a mating ritual, I guess you'll know for sure when she tries to mount somebody I hope I'm wrong. great video's though I've never seen that before :)

This is funny. I've never seen a horse do that before hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42