My Name is What? A Writing Contest by @steemitachievers

in #mynameiswhat7 years ago

Where My Steemit Name Came From?

received_1909513855748574.jpeg

To be honest! I get my name from the word cradle! literally when you look for its meaning from the dictionary, the word cradle means an infant bed or crib.
Anyways here is the true story behind my name, I'm using the word cradle since 2007, where i joined to an organization, It is my fraternal name.

Why The Word Cradle

Before the initiation rights start. One of the officer ask me if i have already an "alias" he told me that i had to have an alias that will be used in the organization to hide my true identity name from others and outside the organization.
And that time the first word that came to my mind is "cradle", the other members ask again, why cradle? then i replied since i will be initiated soon i decided to use it because, the one whose using cradle is a new born infant or baby, like me soon a new born member.

If Given The Chance To Be Able To Change It, Will You?

Definitely NO! I love my Steemit Name that i'am using right now, it has treasure a lot of memories. and on to my new path here on steemit, i will still continue to use cradle not as my "Alias" but instead my true identity, my real steemit name.

🔹️I Love My Steemit Name

🔹️I Love Steemit Achievers

🔹️I Love cradle

💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

I would like to invite my followers and friends to join in this contest. Join us in discord channel https://discord.gg/bvAaWJa where you can meet different people all over the world and help each other grow.

This is the first step to get to know more about each other by telling everyone about your steemit name story. See you there!

This is my entry to #mynameiswhat contest hosted by @steemitachievers.

Steemitly yours.

cradle

Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:

https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/
https://twitter.com/teardropstokens
DQmWnCKh3cwNs3pYUWJfRKS4yEgLk4bCVUL2vY4SsQxNFXA.png

Support and Vote "steemgigs" for witness. It will be really helpful.
To vote my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.
If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.
Join us in Steemgigs Community on discord: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT
Visit other discord channel at SteemitSchool

https://discord.99/Evw7ww

follow🚶‍♀️|upvote 👍|resteem🔁@cradle

Sort:  

Cradle, you are a breath of fresh air, of new life, of new beginnings. It is like an Easter Sunday Resurrection. You are like born again in a Cradle of life with the Tomb Raider.

Hahahaha.... thank you for the compliment sir, appreciated much.😊😊😊

Congratulations @cradle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.83% upvote!
I was summoned by @cradle. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You got a 0.54% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @cradle!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53