Welcome to THE AUM CHANNEL!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemers,

My name is Rajan, and welcome to The Aum Channel!
I have 2 Passions. Music and history (in particular ancient history)
My biggest passion is Music, and i've been a musician for almost 15 years.


I feel that music is a common thing through the cosmos.
Since music is a vibration like frequency, I strongly
believe that the whole cosmos resonates and emmits
a frequency.

THE GREAT SONG!



And if that never ending, ever dynamic great song
has something like any lyrical content.
Then our real history and the facts  of the
whole cosmos is that lyrical content in my opinion!
At The Aum Channel I’ll try to combine my passion
for music and history as good as I can.
And I’m sure that we’ll share some good times
contributing to the great song!

Aum.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @rajan7 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welkom brother! To the most loving and caring community on the planet! 😆

Thanks Bro! Time to shine bright! Its an honor to join!

Congratulations ! you just gained +1 follower ^^ feel free to follow me back

Welcome Rajan that's a trippy pic for this hour in the morning lol

thnx very much sir! well the cosmos is a very trippy thing! :-)

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Welcome to the community, Rajan! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

thnx man! i'm honored to join.

Welcome My dear friend ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43